worOriginally posted by BattleMe:nowadays..alota ppl go clubbing and stuff for one night stands.
howabout a little of ur opinion?
u juz said it.....YOU THINK................Originally posted by BattleMe:i think a high number of ppl would do one night stand....!!!
wont...Originally posted by BattleMe:yo smallcherry
wat if that guys really attractive?
would u?
Originally posted by BattleMe:nowadays..alota ppl go clubbing and stuff for one night stands.
then i drug u lor... prepared for ons wif me horOriginally posted by smallcherry:wont...
juz wont feel comfortable lor..being so physically close to a stranger is not very comfortable leh...
unless i m drugged or drunk...otherwise no lor![]()

when he overseas, u let me know...okOriginally posted by smallcherry:he very protective one...
he wont lemme go anywhere without him...unless he is overseas..kekeke![]()

true loh... y have sex with a stranger??? izit reali tat fun or exciting???Originally posted by smallcherry:hmm ONS..
heard about it, heard abt people doing ONS...
but cannot do it myself leh...cant bring myself to kiss and have sex wif a guy i juz knew and prob would not see again after one night..
ya...Originally posted by Jayles:Hmmm, petting onli can? Dun think the other partner like tis idea....
Hehe... no choice... HIV is spreading so fast now... the youngsters are the worst victim... rising in number rapidly....![]()
eh... me cant accept one nite stand lo..Originally posted by BattleMe:nowadays..alota ppl go clubbing and stuff for one night stands.
yaya it juz so yucks tis idea & oso v risky i wum 1 2 risk it & oso do it w/o luvOriginally posted by smallcherry:hmm ONS..
heard about it, heard abt people doing ONS...
but cannot do it myself leh...cant bring myself to kiss and have sex wif a guy i juz knew and prob would not see again after one night..
NONONO!!Originally posted by BattleMe:yo smallcherry
wat if that guys really attractive?
would u?

ya it only help to bear baby not diseaseOriginally posted by Arena:condoms can serves well for contraceptive uses but not as a preventive way against HIV, do u guys know that... STDs maybe but depends... It's from the words of a few doctors... they said it recently in a documentary on AIDS in tv recently...
so.... gd luck