[/b][/quote][/b][/quote]Originally posted by mo~mo~:hmm..it sounds interesting... when is your cousin come back? or do you have any other friends want to have such ONS.. for me,, it is very interesting and exciting.. i always imagaine to have such relationships with my cousin that i used to like her so much,, but now, she got bf liao.. no more chance
I tried wif my cousin b4...not one nite, we had 2 nites b4 she went overseas for studies

Originally posted by BattleMe:yo smallcherry
wat if that guys really attractive?
would u?
yupz...definitely nOnOnOOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya it juz so yucks tis idea & oso v risky i wum 1 2 risk it & oso do it w/o luv
waaa..u sound so dangerous...kekekekeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then i drug u lor... prepared for ons wif me hor
he not so dangerous... is VERY DANGEROUS....Originally posted by smallcherry:waaa..u sound so dangerous...kekekeke
no way no way.... cannot imagine..Originally posted by sgboy2004:how about one nite stand wif a friend of the opposite sex...not strangers?
Maybe your cousins, your g/f's galfriends?
I tried wif my cousin b4...not one nite, we had 2 nites b4 she went overseas for studies
cos u havent tried?Originally posted by yErN:no way no way.... cannot imagine..
if you are too used to being intimate with strangers or with too many people, will have difficulty being intimate with just one person in future when you get married lehOriginally posted by thhong22:true loh... y have sex with a stranger??? izit reali tat fun or exciting???![]()
i've always said such intimate things r supposed to do with ur love ones.... then will have more feel mah... more enjoyable oso....
can bring both closer in the sense of not only physically but mutually n mentally... more loving loh....![]()
hear hear!!Originally posted by lurker:if you are too used to being intimate with strangers or with too many people, will have difficulty being intimate with just one person in future when you get married leh
seriously.i cannot imagine doing it with someone i dun love....very hard...no way no way..hehe..i not lyk u lahhh..Originally posted by sgboy2004:cos u havent tried?
yah loh... true trueOriginally posted by lurker:if you are too used to being intimate with strangers or with too many people, will have difficulty being intimate with just one person in future when you get married leh