Hi... Do I KNOW you....?Originally posted by smallcherry:anyway wont ONS wif someone i know lor...
ons wif people u know ish worst den wif people u dunno
next day see the person again (eg at work/school) den so awkward leh
so u try ONS with ur fran b4 huh???Originally posted by jedisg80:i tink ons with a friend is still ok lor .....
Like being an insurance agent or business woman. The lady is pretty and the client is....u know lah.....try to touch here and there..Originally posted by smallcherry:huh? wat new biz?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:WAH ...you very imaginative.....and reaLLY horny....
let's say your sis's friend, she come your house often...then one day she came looking 4 your sis and your sis not ard... then u invite her in... get her a drink and start chatting, and she was wearing a miniskirt... and she did not cross her leg, u c her pink panties... and u 2 start 2 chat abt BGR, and then u sit closer to her, one hand on her lap, stroking up and down, and up her skirt... before long, u 2 in bed liao lor
If it was a beautiful experience....it wont be awkward...........Originally posted by smallcherry:anyway wont ONS wif someone i know lor...
ons wif people u know ish worst den wif people u dunno
next day see the person again (eg at work/school) den so awkward leh
IIts ok.....................................Originally posted by jedisg80:try not to do it lor .....
dont try ur luck ....
WAH......you do that ah?????????Originally posted by Christy:Like being an insurance agent or business woman. The lady is pretty and the client is....u know lah.....try to touch here and there..
its alright to haf sexual r/s wif a fren at least u noe the sex partner well and lower risk of STDs yeah? i do haf frenz whom haf been bedded b4 and now we are still doing the same thing...Originally posted by sgboy2004:How about ONS wif a friend? or someone u know, not total strangers...e.g. a friend of the opposite sex, your cousins, your neighbours, teachers, the hawker auntie's daughter...?
Someone that u know one lah...
Agreed.Originally posted by wendy81:its alright to haf sexual r/s wif a fren at least u noe the sex partner well and lower risk of STDs yeah? i do haf frenz whom haf been bedded b4 and now we are still doing the same thing...hes attached so i insisted on using condoms...
want to sell me a policy?Originally posted by Christy:Like being an insurance agent or business woman. The lady is pretty and the client is....u know lah.....try to touch here and there..
Wah.........one of the most liberal women that I have come across......cheers to the modern women of today.Originally posted by wendy81:its alright to haf sexual r/s wif a fren at least u noe the sex partner well and lower risk of STDs yeah? i do haf frenz whom haf been bedded b4 and now we are still doing the same thing...hes attached so i insisted on using condoms...
He not attached then no nid use condoms??Originally posted by wendy81:its alright to haf sexual r/s wif a fren at least u noe the sex partner well and lower risk of STDs yeah? i do haf frenz whom haf been bedded b4 and now we are still doing the same thing...hes attached so i insisted on using condoms...
May i? Which hall u staying har?Originally posted by wendy81:its alright to haf sexual r/s wif a fren at least u noe the sex partner well and lower risk of STDs yeah? i do haf frenz whom haf been bedded b4 and now we are still doing the same thing...hes attached so i insisted on using condoms...

Hi darling, i change gender liaoOriginally posted by Christy:Like being an insurance agent or business woman. The lady is pretty and the client is....u know lah.....try to touch here and there..

Originally posted by Eagleone:Wah.........one of the most liberal women that I have come across......cheers to the modern women of today.
hall 3Originally posted by sgboy2004:May i? Which hall u staying har?
My dear sister.![]()
becoz i stay in a hostel? at NTU lorOriginally posted by p3r:why r u in a hall..at where ?.?
iC..heard u're sick..? how u feeling now?Originally posted by wendy81:becoz i stay in a hostel? at NTU lor
thxs... feeling better after taking med... juz feeling drowsy .. still coughing my lungs out..Originally posted by p3r:iC..heard u're sick..? how u feeling now?
Better already?~
iC..where u teaching btw..?Originally posted by wendy81:thxs... feeling better after taking med... juz feeling drowsy .. still coughing my lungs out..![]()
haben gone for my teaching practice yet.. soon.. tis sem... alright i gtg and sleep already got class tml morningOriginally posted by p3r:iC..where u teaching btw..?
NitEz..cya arnd tmr niteOriginally posted by wendy81:haben gone for my teaching practice yet.. soon.. tis sem... alright i gtg and sleep already got class tml morning
nitez