Originally posted by TaDA:not attached guys usually i haf them to myself for a certain period of time...
He not attached then no nid use condoms??
He attached and you are doing [b]what??! with him??[/b]
WahOriginally posted by wendy81:not attached guys usually i haf them to myself for a certain period of time...
hes attached i only do once in awhile wif him mah.. only when we go clubbing and i go home wif him lor...![]()
Can we meet at your hostel tonite...i bring red wine? and condoms too.Originally posted by wendy81:not attached guys usually i haf them to myself for a certain period of time...
hes attached i only do once in awhile wif him mah.. only when we go clubbing and i go home wif him lor...![]()

cannot.... i dun wanna play lesbian wif u leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Can we meet at your hostel tonite...i bring red wine? and condoms too.![]()

I can bring my stick along too...Originally posted by wendy81:cannot.... i dun wanna play lesbian wif u leh...![]()

i dun think i haf such an old student yeahz?Originally posted by sgboy2004:so do u intend to sleep wif your students too? I can b your student...
i only wanna use the real dick... so pls decide u wanna be a female or male den i consider drinking the red wine wif u using the condoms u gonna bring... LOLOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I can bring my stick along too...
age is not problem wat...i b your student lor...my skills good lehOriginally posted by wendy81:i dun think i haf such an old student yeahz?![]()

NIE is situated in NTU... and i am a trainee teacher and so i stay in a hostel my dear...Originally posted by sgboy2004:trainee teacher can stay hostel meh???![]()
since u are good wif ur skills why do u need a teacher yeah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:age is not problem wat...i b your student lor...my skills good leh
so we can hav some fun in your hostel room tonite, my dearest?Originally posted by wendy81:NIE is situated in NTU... and i am a trainee teacher and so i stay in a hostel my dear...![]()

ehh... can oways go to ur darling my dear..Originally posted by sgboy2004:so we can hav some fun in your hostel room tonite, my dearest?
oooh la laOriginally posted by wendy81:i haf to go to sch already... see ya guys when i am back!!! haf a nice day ahead!
haha ONS with a friend..sounds quite interesting..Originally posted by sgboy2004:How about ONS wif a friend? or someone u know, not total strangers...e.g. a friend of the opposite sex, your cousins, your neighbours, teachers, the hawker auntie's daughter...?
Someone that u know one lah...
U r staying at hall 3 ah..I've got a fren staying at hall 13Originally posted by wendy81:becoz i stay in a hostel? at NTU lor
Originally posted by Initial`D:hav u tried?
[b]haha ONS with a friend..sounds quite interesting..[/b]

ok... where??Originally posted by Wyclef:oooh la la
me staying near ntu leh~![]()
happening meh?? i seem to be staying in an alien country leh.... becoz here all the bangladesh, china ppl and vietnam...Originally posted by lurker:wendy81, hall 3 must be a very happening place now that you're staying there
lucky guy hostelites
isn't it less convenient to be shaving in the common bathroom?![]()
wah...think u must have learn a lot of languages.....Originally posted by wendy81:happening meh?? i seem to be staying in an alien country leh.... becoz here all the bangladesh, china ppl and vietnam...
its less convenient but not too bad afterall... used to it lio![]()