Hall 3 is not one of the highest crime rate rite? haha. Camt remember which hall got the highest crime rate and most up-to-date security camera. haha!Originally posted by wendy81:happening meh?? i seem to be staying in an alien country leh.... becoz here all the bangladesh, china ppl and vietnam...
its less convenient but not too bad afterall... used to it lio![]()
hahahah!! our hall got the cai hua zei lor... but no cameras leh..Originally posted by edLow:Hall 3 is not one of the highest crime rate rite? haha. Camt remember which hall got the highest crime rate and most up-to-date security camera. haha!
hahha!! no lah... nvr learnt anything but learnt how to protect myself nia coz many eye rapers here lOLOriginally posted by frou:wah...think u must have learn a lot of languages.....![]()
so scary.... what he do then?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! our hall got the cai hua zei lor... but no cameras leh..
only go and steal undies lor.. my bra already missing LOLOriginally posted by frou:so scary.... what he do then?
very the nearOriginally posted by wendy81:ok... where??
hmm..... cai hua zei? hee.... then u didnt "kanna" stolen away from hall 3 ar? lol...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! our hall got the cai hua zei lor... but no cameras leh..
hahhahhha!! its not tt meaning anyway ultimately its flowery lor. LOLOriginally posted by lurker:cai hua zei... your bra the flowery kind is it?![]()
ohhh... its very near... can supper maybe one of these days..Originally posted by Wyclef:very the near
Near the city harvest church..J West St 91![]()
Originally posted by Initial`D:yeah!! the news was on the notice board of the office leh
[b]NTU famous for cai hua zei one...Heard from my fren once a cai hua zei is caught and turned out to be one of the student there..[b][/b]
hahhaahah!! no lah... bo lang wanna steal me away leh..Originally posted by anfuni:hmm..... cai hua zei? hee.... then u didnt "kanna" stolen away from hall 3 ar? lol...
nvm i go hall 3 steal u later...kekekeOriginally posted by wendy81:hahhaahah!! no lah... bo lang wanna steal me away leh..![]()
Whoa!!!Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh... its very near... can supper maybe one of these days..(haf u for breakfast den) LOL
hum... have not try before cos .... really can't imagine.... I mean i treat both my friend as.... hum... friend lor how to do "IT"Originally posted by sgboy2004:How about ONS wif a friend? or someone u know, not total strangers...e.g. a friend of the opposite sex, your cousins, your neighbours, teachers, the hawker auntie's daughter...?
Someone that u know one lah...
okiez...Originally posted by SG_Archangel:Hi, wendy81!!
Saw your posts!! Really impressed that there is someone as open as you!! Very rare nowadays!!
Wanna go for coffee one day??![]()
Originally posted by Initial`D:nvm i go hall 3 steal u later...kekeke
22 tis yrOriginally posted by frou:wendy how old are u this year ?....