alrite.... hi5Originally posted by whiteillum:i am a legs and bum person
i enjoy long nice legs and a nice rounded bum which is not too big
round can liao... yum yum!!
an excellent choiceOriginally posted by sgboy2004:alrite.... hi5![]()
drool...Originally posted by whiteillum:i am a legs and bum person
i enjoy long nice legs and a nice rounded bum which is not too big
round can liao... yum yum!!
If the gal is wearing something that is easy to zao geng, i'll most properbly concentrate more on 'that' area loh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Guys, do u keep your focus on her breasts?
Gals, do u stare at his erected didi?
that's why Christina aka XXXtina will wearOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Like this?
Ma, u nv chop off his lanjiao ah...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt a fren ..he like to stare at ppl breast when tokin to them...then he will start scratch himself.....v disgusting see liao...gt once i have to take mrt with him to do project...i bring a big file and hold it in front cover my front part.when tokin to him...![]()

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt a fren ..he like to stare at ppl breast when tokin to them...then he will start scratch himself.....v disgusting see liao...gt once i have to take mrt with him to do project...i bring a big file and hold it in front cover my front part.when tokin to him...![]()
so it means yours is oso big big lah, so he like to stare stare lahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt a fren ..he like to stare at ppl breast when tokin to them...then he will start scratch himself.....v disgusting see liao...gt once i have to take mrt with him to do project...i bring a big file and hold it in front cover my front part.when tokin to him...![]()

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:washing board or macdonald breasts aso canot let him bio! if nt dig out his eyes mix into machine cook fruit jucice
me washing boardOriginally posted by sgboy2004:so it means yours is oso big big lah, so he like to stare stare lah
yum yum...
Originally posted by Stingray129:![]()
[b]I believe this disguster guy is not your want for him to bio.....
What abt giving to let your bf bio leh??? he feel shiok or you feels shiok for letting your bf bio??[/b]
Originally posted by sgboy2004:so it means yours is oso big big lah, so he like to stare stare lah
yum yum...
dun be too sad.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me washing board![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me washing board![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt a fren ..he like to stare at ppl breast when tokin to them...then he will start scratch himself.....v disgusting see liao...gt once i have to take mrt with him to do project...i bring a big file and hold it in front cover my front part.when tokin to him...![]()
He still the same or not?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt a fren ..he like to stare at ppl breast when tokin to them...then he will start scratch himself.....v disgusting see liao...gt once i have to take mrt with him to do project...i bring a big file and hold it in front cover my front part.when tokin to him...![]()
where itchy scratch where lah.... not itchy scratch for what????Originally posted by Promiscuitee:scratch what har??
go for breast implant lorOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me washing board![]()

^mm^ strikes againOriginally posted by ^mm^:

finally a chance to eat curry!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt a fren ..he like to stare at ppl breast when tokin to them...then he will start scratch himself.....v disgusting see liao...gt once i have to take mrt with him to do project...i bring a big file and hold it in front cover my front part.when tokin to him...![]()