mi think it will taste like banana flavour...Originally posted by lurker:finally a chance to eat curry!
how did it taste?

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i gt a fren ..he like to stare at ppl breast when tokin to them...then he will start scratch himself.....v disgusting see liao...gt once i have to take mrt with him to do project...i bring a big file and hold it in front cover my front part.when tokin to him...![]()
wow...u power siaOriginally posted by gUms:for me when girls walk past me i will be looking at de gap in her shirt , when she behind me i will turn and scan de ass for any g-strings attached

the guys like to sing mari kita mahOriginally posted by steven85sg:hey... guys go around with erected didi...
haha...![]()

but i haven't seen any guys with noticeable erection lehOriginally posted by steven85sg:hey... guys go around with erected didi...
haha...![]()
tat means u havent met mi lorOriginally posted by lurker:but i haven't seen any guys with noticeable erection leh

hmmm... must beOriginally posted by sgboy2004:tat means u havent met mi lor
^5Originally posted by gUms:for me when girls walk past me i will be looking at de gap in her shirt , when she behind me i will turn and scan de ass for any g-strings attached