Still INEXPERIENCED..? Don't sound like you..?Originally posted by sgboy2004:We were halfway thru...when the bed gets veri wet...her period
Wat a turnoff..actually we were scared and so we stopped
tat time still young mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:Still INEXPERIENCED..? Don't sound like you..?"

So young do liao...Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat time still young mah
Aiya... Can proceed with light petting SLOWLY 1st, if she REJECT you in the face then you stop lor...?Originally posted by edLow:I donno she was joking or wat? So I back off lor. U noe, if i continue, I might get charged or probably being ignore by her for life.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Aiya... Can proceed with light petting SLOWLY 1st, if she REJECT you in the face then you stop lor...?![]()
sometimes they reject is by default onli...u got to try a bit more and c....of course dont overboard lahOriginally posted by edLow:I donno she was joking or wat? So I back off lor. U noe, if i continue, I might get charged or probably being ignore by her for life.![]()

Originally posted by Peppermint:when you find out that she is underaged?
Don't worry about it lah... Last time before I turn Devil also VERY the 'toot' one...? Girls can HINT me SO MUCH and I'll still go....Originally posted by edLow:
wat is past is past.. next time wont be so dumb liao.
anyway maybe i'm too gentleman liao le pa?
muahahahaha![]()
Hv an experience in my early 20's.... my good buddy gf broke off wif him coz he was caught 2 timing wif her good friend... she get herslef drunk and wanna respite him... i stop her from doing it coz... it is not worth to do anything stupid for anyone... never regret wat i did and we are good frens now...Originally posted by Devil1976:Just suddenly had a thought...? Has anyone ever comes SO CLOSE to 'doing it' with another person (may it be bf/gf, ONS or being drunk, etc...) BUT managed to RESIST the TEMPTATION during the very last minute or so...? What were you thinking of then...? What suddenly gave you the 'power' to perform that...?Have you ever regretted not grabbing the opportunity or thinks about it occasionally or often....? Or maybe you've thought of how you would be regretting it if you've 'done it'...?
hahaha.. i'm a DEVIL too.. but not for my loved one... hahahaha..Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't worry about it lah... Last time before I turn Devil also VERY the 'toot' one...? Girls can HINT me SO MUCH and I'll still go....![]()
tks pal.. i've decided to change.. cannot be so good man liao. time to change hp operator logo. Xin Huai Nan Ren. heheheeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:sometimes they reject is by default onli...u got to try a bit more and c....of course dont overboard lah
Not thoughts of RESISTANCE at all...? Or TEMPTATION TOO STRONG...?Originally posted by windjammer:Hv an experience in my early 20's.... my good buddy gf broke off wif him coz he was caught 2 timing wif her good friend... she get herslef drunk and wanna respite him... i stop her from doing it coz... it is not worth to do anything stupid for anyone... never regret wat i did and we are good frens now...![]()
Me not for LOVE lah.... At least not really...?Originally posted by edLow:hahaha.. i'm a DEVIL too.. but not for my loved one...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tink of ah ma curry![]()
COOLOriginally posted by M©+square:It's fun to keep a intelligent and mental r/s![]()
too heaty lah........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:tink of ah ma curry![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Me not for LOVE lah.... At least not really...?![]()