hey good question!!! if realli lik that ah..i sure laugh to death if i hear ppl kanna lik that..Originally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:How about if you suddenly realize that "she" is a MAN...
Originally posted by edLow:![]()
ni hao huai wor.
MISCOMMUNICATION spottedOriginally posted by edLow:![]()
ni hao huai wor.
Ni Hao Huai = U're very bad lor...Originally posted by Devil1976:Me not for LOVE lah.... At least not really...?![]()
Hehhehheh... NICE ONE dudeOriginally posted by tapwater:hum...for my case...when i was ard 18 plus plus....when pubbing with frenz....then pick up one ang mo ger.....went over to her place after our drink.......everything went smoothly .....till the extent where we r both strip to nothing....then suddenly i realise thats kinda of too easy...and scared me...cos maybe of AIDS....so back off frm it....imagine i was actually being chased out of her place...lol...cos i think i really make her horny liao then i dun wan ....lol...end up go back and DIY....sigh ....
But when i think of it now....dun really regeat...cos i believe that i make the right choice then.....cos till now i am still enjoying great sex....free frm STDs
Originally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:How about if you suddenly realize that "she" is a MAN...
You mean it HAPPENED to him before...?Originally posted by TaDA:Haha, like that didi surely drop dead...
Want to know how it feels??
Just ask our big brothe Cal...
wah seh...faint faint..haha!Originally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:How about if you suddenly realize that "she" is a MAN...
POST your picture here and maybe we can find out WHY for ourselves...?Originally posted by Christy:all the guys I met neve hesitate......don't know why
coz u r too pretty, chio & sexy .......Originally posted by Christy:all the guys I met neve hesitate......don't know why
Wah..a real devil here..Originally posted by Devil1976:Just suddenly had a thought...? Has anyone ever comes SO CLOSE to 'doing it' with another person (may it be bf/gf, ONS or being drunk, etc...) BUT managed to RESIST the TEMPTATION during the very last minute or so...? What were you thinking of then...? What suddenly gave you the 'power' to perform that...?Have you ever regretted not grabbing the opportunity or thinks about it occasionally or often....? Or maybe you've thought of how you would be regretting it if you've 'done it'...?
16 already.... Over 30....?Originally posted by highflyer:Wah..a real devil here..
I did came close but managed to resist but i dont regret it..was 15 then, this girl 16, she loss to who i dont know but she had 30 over bf..i think it's sick..scary..
ya she told me some from irc, some virtual bf, some phone bf that she didnt even met, some ah beng from the same school, some a few days also count..Originally posted by Devil1976:16 already.... Over 30....?......
why not?Originally posted by Devil1976:16 already.... Over 30....?......
Virtual bf?Originally posted by highflyer:ya she told me some from irc, some virtual bf, some phone bf that she didnt even met, some ah beng from the same school, some a few days also count..
Then what was I ?![]()