hmm.....Originally posted by yErN:i guess its just a natural reaction of the guys lahh. =)hehe....all guys are se one mah..just depends on how se they are.
hee..u dun agree with what i say ahz?Originally posted by xelat1:hmm.....![]()
sometimes its not we wan to c but accidentallly saw it.. Iif u knoe how to cover, then we cant c anyting liao..Originally posted by Ah-lian-gal:U all guys why like to look at girls breasts when they bend down or look at their panties when they sit huh??Is it very arousing or wat??
like they say ....we dun purposely go bio them ,is they all let us bio....Originally posted by yErN:hee..u dun agree with what i say ahz?hehe...thought that guys are usually se by nature wat.
natural instinct one lah..can't be blamed. hee hee.
On a scale of 1 to 10, I am 11 for seOriginally posted by yErN:i guess its just a natural reaction of the guys lahh. =)hehe....all guys are se one mah..just depends on how se they are.

wat color? u shiok lah...your didi got mari kita?Originally posted by startrightnow:i remember that time when me board MRT on the way to CMPB !!!
I was seated...Opposite got one female !!!Her underwear exposed abit...I seen it..But bo bian...Not my fault mah...She suddenly realised it and quickly sit properly...Then keep staring at me in a strange way...Lucky im gg to leave the train soon...![]()

we can burn joss stick and become blood brothers...high5Originally posted by Doenitz:I like to see "zao geng" more than I like to see fully nude.I guess it is because it is more tantalizing and exciting. "The so close yet so far" feeling.
I started seeing "zao geng" when I was in my early teens.Saw my teachers "zao geng" when they bent down or did not sit properly.Got a very nice feeling when I first saw and went to the toilet to "experiment". Thus i was introduced to the birds and bees as a result of my "zao geng" experiences.
Nowadays,being the opportunist I am,I still try to see gals "zao geng" whenever there is a chance.![]()

agreed...actually alot of times...somehow u will tend to see many gers zao geng... but well..guess the choice is yours whether u wanna continue to stare...or just pretend that nothing has happened.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i think it is just between choice and ignorance
You have a fetish for teachers also?Originally posted by sgboy2004:we can burn joss stick and become blood brothers...high5.gif" />