aiyoh aeh, u so colour one ahz? keke.Originally posted by sgboy2004:On a scale of 1 to 10, I am 11 for se
sometimes its accidental one lahz.. not all gers will want to purposely zao geng one mahz....could be unknowingly wat ....Originally posted by edLow:But u cant blame us if gers want to zao geng with purpose wat...
Ren Za Jiang Hu Shen Bu You Ji
how u noe? u ger meh? anyway... cant always push the blame to guys wat. sometime, we are really innocent lor.Originally posted by yErN:sometimes its accidental one lahz.. not all gers will want to purposely zao geng one mahz....could be unknowingly wat ....
ya lor the feeling is different and the excitement is there..Originally posted by Doenitz:I like to see "zao geng" more than I like to see fully nude.I guess it is because it is more tantalizing and exciting. "The so close yet so far" feeling.
I started seeing "zao geng" when I was in my early teens.Saw my teachers "zao geng" when they bent down or did not sit properly.Got a very nice feeling when I first saw and went to the toilet to "experiment". Thus i was introduced to the birds and bees as a result of my "zao geng" experiences.
Nowadays,being the opportunist I am,I still try to see gals "zao geng" whenever there is a chance.![]()
Maybe some gers juz love to "zao geng" themselves? especially those lians???? haha...... if there are many, we guyz will beOriginally posted by edLow:how u noe? u ger meh? anyway... cant always push the blame to guys wat. sometime, we are really innocent lor.![]()
xin hui dong de...Originally posted by madcat:Maybe some gers juz love to "zao geng" themselves? especially those lians???? haha...... if there are many, we guyz will be![]()
!!!!!!!
hey...u zao geng oredi...somemore did not wear pantiesOriginally posted by yErN:aiyoh aeh, u so colour one ahz? keke.![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey...u zao geng oredi...somemore did not wear panties
*wow* Juicy
i prefer 2 c those innocent gers zao geng...tat innocence is so pure, and their panties so cleanOriginally posted by madcat:Maybe some gers juz love to "zao geng" themselves? especially those lians???? haha...... if there are many, we guyz will be![]()
!!!!!!!

wat were u react thenOriginally posted by sgboy2004:i prefer 2 c those innocent gers zao geng...tat innocence is so pure, and their panties so clean
hi darling, wake up so early harOriginally posted by Christy:Agree we girls know the risk of zao geng when wear short skirts.

better be carefulOriginally posted by Christy:Agree we girls know the risk of zao geng when wear short skirts.
true anot...I thought u will join in the funOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi darling, wake up so early har
Kiss kiss.
Luv u
dont worry, i will dig out the eyes of those guys tat c u zao geng.
Christy is my gf leh...right Christy...tell this Startrightnow that i am your bf ok...Originally posted by startrightnow:true anot...I thought u will join in the fun![]()

did u c my Christy zao geng? I dig out your eyesOriginally posted by startrightnow:true anot...I thought u will join in the fun![]()

ok...When both of u getting marriageOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Christy is my gf leh...right Christy...tell this Startrightnow that i am your bf ok...
Christy is mine, all mine.
no...no chanceOriginally posted by sgboy2004:did u c my Christy zao geng? I dig out your eyes
/poke SRN's eyes
Boy dear. U so good to me. Protect me.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Christy is my gf leh...right Christy...tell this Startrightnow that i am your bf ok...
Christy is mine, all mine.
Originally posted by Christy:Boy dear. U so good to me. Protect me.![]()
ohhh...no..u so sweet...call mi boy dear...i melt orediOriginally posted by Christy:Boy dear. U so good to me. Protect me.![]()

see....i got my ger ger here lehOriginally posted by startrightnow:........................................................

why late morning wan to make me jealous...U all very mean to me leh...I complain hereOriginally posted by sgboy2004:ohhh...no..u so sweet...call mi boy dear...i melt oredi
I giv u flowers
*muack muack*
my darling dear
kiss kiss
luv luv u
when they bend down and never cover with hands, is meaning they are letting you see !Originally posted by Ah-lian-gal:U all guys why like to look at girls breasts when they bend down or look at their panties when they sit huh??Is it very arousing or wat??