good question! never thought about it that way b4...Originally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:Actually what do the girls have to lose if they kena zao geng....
are you saying that in a sarcastic tone~?Originally posted by jOhO:good question! never thought about it that way b4...![]()
nono.. the rolly eyes was more for the fact that i didn't think about it that way, but actually it's quite boh liow to think about it that way also kinda thing... muahahhahahaOriginally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:are you saying that in a sarcastic tone~?![]()
then we definitely need u in SNTC... hehehOriginally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:I'm actaullt very very very boh liao~~~~![]()
some no confidence in their own body mahOriginally posted by n0_Nick:ya nor..
cha bor nth to lose oso mah... soo y soo ma fan to press ur clothes when bending down or pull ur skirt to cover the zhao geng part..
juz let guys see nahz.... we happy u guys oso can save a lot of trouble
haha.. pussy red?? maybe u color blind...Originally posted by BattleMe:no man.....i was just wondering why her pussy was red....haha...well....of course she must've had some big time bangin!
cos she was with her bf.......
the photo get posted at sggirlsOriginally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:Actually what do the girls have to lose if they kena zao geng....

a new gambling station wil be set up to gamble wat color undies u wearingOriginally posted by jOhO:good question! never thought about it that way b4...![]()

yeah yeah... nice legs mah...just like yoursOriginally posted by Christy:some guy stare not only when girls zao geng. Also stare at the legs when we cross leg.