I will send u my bo liao 101 course manual...just pm mi your addressOriginally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:Then I should start getting busy to upgrade my boh liao status....![]()

ya..i ger..cannot ahz?????Originally posted by edLow:how u noe? u ger meh? anyway... cant always push the blame to guys wat. sometime, we are really innocent lor.![]()
aiyoh aeh..how u noe ahz? haha...must blind you.hee hee.Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey...u zao geng oredi...somemore did not wear panties
*wow* Juicy
its just like the idea that gers are kou shi xin fei..and sometimes actions also lahhhh...Originally posted by Mike Kezowski:Sometimes cannot understand nowadays cabo.
When we guys dun want to look, they expose here la, expose there la, short skirt la, sexy la, then when we guys wanna see, then they dun let, hmm .......... terribly funny hor ?![]()
What u want la ?![]()
Thank youOriginally posted by sgboy2004:yeah yeah... nice legs mah...just like yours
that's what i thought too... but when people say that guys are very visual creatures and gals are turned on by touch and by emotion, you'd think that sight does not matter to gals. so that's all nonsense?Originally posted by wendy81:even the gals love to see wat boxers the guys wear right?
if they are in their ugly underwear it juz turns u off totally. if hes in boxers, thongs or g-strings and they zao geng frm the back wun u be juz so interested to grab a hold on it and let go on them?
haha ya lor we can also learn more from the things we c...Originally posted by X-men:Human nature. Curious
The things you don't get to see the more you wanna see.
If the whole world is topless, I don't think guys will want to take a second look at gals who bend down
yeah... tt happened in the US.. those topless run and so forth... it aint interesting to them anymore but to us singaporeans does still arouse some ppl's mindOriginally posted by X-men:Human nature. Curious
The things you don't get to see the more you wanna see.
If the whole world is topless, I don't think guys will want to take a second look at gals who bend down
Hav u done that b4?Originally posted by wendy81:yeah... tt happened in the US.. those topless run and so forth... it aint interesting to them anymore but to us singaporeans does still arouse some ppl's mind![]()

AH ha ha aha ah..........lol....you should try on sgboy...........Originally posted by wendy81:well i din run ard naked but maybe walked in my house naked i did b4 ..... anyway if i am to run ard naked i reckon no one will be interested to see anwyay...![]()
hahahaha!! yeah one day maybe i will try on him yeahz? or should i??Originally posted by Eagleone:AH ha ha aha ah..........lol....you should try on sgboy...........![]()
Delicious!!!!!!!Originally posted by Ah-lian-gal:U all guys why like to look at girls breasts when they bend down or look at their panties when they sit huh??Is it very arousing or wat??