i tried practising but sometimes when you first insert it it feels goodOriginally posted by sgboy2004:since when u start to masturbate...13-14 yrs oild...when u start having sex? recently?
cos u hav perfected the skill of masturbation to bring u to orgasm, but for sex, your partner hav not perfected to bring u to orgasm yet
Com on, too fast oso no good, the girl will no shiok, but for guy, less work to get his own to shoot, but the shiok is so short, last only seconds, but for gals it can last minutes
So practice more and u will perfect it
i tried there is once i did it for about 2 hours but still could reach orgasm...Originally posted by M©+square:slowly feel lor.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:u dont score full marks in every test or exam...
it could be u doing it wrongly... which are the part which she is sensitive to...did u get her to orgasm...i find that many times, 4 mi to shoot, my ger must orgas first... cos it increase the eroticity...
as much as u wan orgasm, it is our duty too to satisfy the needs of the ger...and seeing tat she is high will turn us high too.
Else, can close your eyes and imagine u doing with some celebrities... it helps too...but dont tell your ger ger.
also mus know how to relax...too tense and your muscle too tense and blood no flow, cosing orgasm to be difficult to achieve
Try slow pumping in and out of her... and get her to moan too... sound do play a part...and if can, get some scented candles lighted for some good flagrance. Dimm the lights if possilbe, else put a dim lamp at one corner and off the main lights...total darkness is no good
Foreplay is equally important...
U see, orgasm is not abt putting your dick in and out, a lot of factors will determine how high u go, else u just collapse like a deck of cards after 2 hrs of pumping, and yet the mains did not turn on at all
Best regards to your sex life
i thot you guys should be v experienced?? im too shy to ask my gf u know very awkward,,,,Originally posted by M©+square:Buy books from Borders and Konnokuniya or MPH.
Read up porno websites on guides to better watever lah.
Ask girls.
Best thing is to ask your GF.![]()
I tell you the best person to find out from and to teach you is your Ger ger liaoz. 100% confirm one.Originally posted by tsubi:i thot you guys should be v experienced?? im too shy to ask my gf u know very awkward,,,,

haha...i dun think she'll let me do that...thx for da advice anywayz!Originally posted by M©+square:I tell you the best person to find out from and to teach you is your Ger ger liaoz. 100% confirm one.
Ask her to do it on her own and you take Magnifying glass to see how she do it. Observe her like in a art class like that and learn as much as possible.
What others tell you cannot be compared to what your ger ger wants.all da best.
the best sign is water from below squirting out like mad.Originally posted by tsubi:![]()
oic sgboy2004 ...thx alot....
how do you know if the gal reached orgasm? coz ppl said its very hard to make girl reach orgasm...can u teach me how?....

Originally posted by bigdeal:all sibeh PRO hor![]()
about 1 year......Originally posted by M©+square:you and her how long liao?
no lah...we just sharing our experiences onli...each girl is a new mission, and each mission is accopanied by fallures and successes... the gist is to make each other shiok and wetOriginally posted by bigdeal:all sibeh PRO hor![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:the best sign is water from below squirting out like mad.
Teach har...go watch mor blue films or XXX movie
Different gals hav different taste one... u must coax your ger to tell u where she is most sensitive, and ask her how to make her higher and higher...it is not easy...cos sometimes the ger oso dont know.
Hence exploration comes in... external factors can control..like i told u abt lights, scent, sound, etc... but when it comes to the physical, it is the soft finger and your fingertips to do the job...your didi is the last to go in.
The answer is still exploration... it takes time...and not to boast, i hav had made love to many gers and hence i getto know different things and try differnt stunts to c if the ger likes it or not.
Mi first time is 16 yrs old..wif a lady older than mi...she is very good, teach mi a lot of stunts and teach mi how to make girls go wild and make them orgas... using her to try out.
Got one yr, during army days, i hav had about 10 diff gers (all my ex gf)...army time very bored...so time is spent wif my gers lor
and hence got a lot of chance to explore them...dun rush into taking off their clothes, slowly slowly...it is more erotic...once a while be rough to giv them the feeling of "being rape" like tat...in fact gers like tat once in a while
ok, too much liao...u go tok tok wif your gf and try more stunts.
How often? Sorry ah, abit personal but it's useful to know how fast should you advance.Originally posted by tsubi:about 1 year......
read and practise more will be good too..Originally posted by M©+square:Read from Man are venus and Women are from Mars.
I am from Pluto.

hahaha sgboy2004...wow you have a very exp. army days huh....... ok i will try my best......but what are the sensitive parts of gals? i mean the most common ones...Originally posted by sgboy2004:the best sign is water from below squirting out like mad.
Teach har...go watch mor blue films or XXX movie
Different gals hav different taste one... u must coax your ger to tell u where she is most sensitive, and ask her how to make her higher and higher...it is not easy...cos sometimes the ger oso dont know.
Hence exploration comes in... external factors can control..like i told u abt lights, scent, sound, etc... but when it comes to the physical, it is the soft finger and your fingertips to do the job...your didi is the last to go in.
The answer is still exploration... it takes time...and not to boast, i hav had made love to many gers and hence i getto know different things and try differnt stunts to c if the ger likes it or not.
Mi first time is 16 yrs old..wif a lady older than mi...she is very good, teach mi a lot of stunts and teach mi how to make girls go wild and make them orgas... using her to try out.
Got one yr, during army days, i hav had about 10 diff gers (all my ex gf)...army time very bored...so time is spent wif my gers lor
and hence got a lot of chance to explore them...dun rush into taking off their clothes, slowly slowly...it is more erotic...once a while be rough to giv them the feeling of "being rape" like tat...in fact gers like tat once in a while
ok, too much liao...u go tok tok wif your gf and try more stunts.
Puix puix...you obviously didn't read that book!Originally posted by sgboy2004:read and practise more will be good too..
get your ger to read some...highlight some good portions for her and get her to read them...it helps