its ok....about once or twice a week......Originally posted by M©+square:How often? Sorry ah, abit personal but it's useful to know how fast should you advance.![]()
ok thx anywayzOriginally posted by M©+square:i go home first. REfer to sgboy to guide you lah. But don't take in everything which he said. In the end it's your heart that loves your ger.
there is always a hidden animal inside us...when the door is closed, when the light is dimmed, tat instinct will surface...Originally posted by tsubi:i thot you guys should be v experienced?? im too shy to ask my gf u know very awkward,,,,

oh sgboy2004 thank you sooo much....next time treat you go for coffee ok..... i think i got it....thx again......Originally posted by sgboy2004:there is always a hidden animal inside us...when the door is closed, when the light is dimmed, tat instinct will surface...
One ting u and your ger should know is sex is not a bad thing at all..it is a human need.
I guess it is always shy for the gers to initiate these kind of things, and that's why u need to coax her slowly... start by teasing her a few times, start kissing her forehead, then face, then lips then neck, and with clothes still on, rub her breasts, her below, her butt... lick her inner thighs too... do not always focus on the breassts and vagina...tease her a bit by touching those parts but for a while onli and soon they will yearn 4 more.
U hav to create that craving in her...coaxing, toking to her while u do it, tell her how nice she tastes... and most important of all, u must be confident, and not let her think u are half-hearted... dive into her vagina if u think u wanna, and be assertive sometimes...cos the ger usu will push u away (mostly it is just shy), so u push a bit, she will relent and soon she will go wild wif u.
Until she is comfortable wif u, she will hold back her sexual instinct... it is u who holds the key to slowly unlock that desire tat is burning in her.
Hope this helps...so dun be shy...slowly ask her...bit by bit..and she will love u even more
it is different 4 different gers...many tink it is the breast..wrong... it can be the bum, the nipples, the earlobe, the neck, the navel, or even putting your didi on your breast drain.Originally posted by tsubi:hahaha sgboy2004...wow you have a very exp. army days huh....... ok i will try my best......but what are the sensitive parts of gals? i mean the most common ones...

no problem...just sharing onli...but some pple here will think i am a pervert, and then quietly go behind the scene and do all i hav said...joking lahOriginally posted by tsubi:oh sgboy2004 thank you sooo much....next time treat you go for coffee ok..... i think i got it....thx again......

hahaha....thx cool dude!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:it is different 4 different gers...many tink it is the breast..wrong... it can be the bum, the nipples, the earlobe, the neck, the navel, or even putting your didi on your breast drain.
U must try to know...at those part, she will usu hav a slight movement (sometimes the ger herself also did not notice she has such a slight movement reaction to a particular stimulation)...as u touch or lick her, notice for slight movements, and repeat it a few times to confirm and then work on them to get her to the sky.
Originally posted by M©+square:i go home first. REfer to sgboy to guide you lah. But don't take in everything which he said. In the end it's your heart that loves your ger.

U areOriginally posted by tsubi:hahaha....thx cool dude!!![]()

clap*****Originally posted by sgboy2004:it is different 4 different gers...many tink it is the breast..wrong... it can be the bum, the nipples, the earlobe, the neck, the navel, or even putting your didi on your breast drain.
U must try to know...at those part, she will usu hav a slight movement (sometimes the ger herself also did not notice she has such a slight movement reaction to a particular stimulation)...as u touch or lick her, notice for slight movements, and repeat it a few times to confirm and then work on them to get her to the sky.
thank you..Originally posted by NDU:clap*****
yup... agree.....

try drinking alot thisOriginally posted by tsubi:helo guys ive got a question.... how come sometimes its so hard to reach orgasm when having sex? seems like its easier when you masturbate.....
any idea?

Originally posted by xelat1:try drinking alot this
Mi...u flatter mi...till my head swell so very bigOriginally posted by TaDA:No wonder you are No.1!!!!
Think all the ang mo lose to you liao!
You are the pride of singapore!!!
Next time must feature you in amazing race
as the singapore mascot liao!!! Quick !
Gimme your hp num so i can plan this for you!!

Hha!! Oui Mr sgBoi!! YOu oso buah hiao bie lei!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:Mi...u flatter mi...till my head swell so very big
No lah...just i dare to say out my experience and some of mi findings onli...which may sound awkward and cultural shock to some...thinking i am a sex maniac...
Well, thanks again, but no need publicity lah...
Hi and bye?Originally posted by ajpc888:....
sorry to protrude into your very... "manly" convo
how old are you guys?!?
ok
bai
I am a newbieOriginally posted by TaDA:Hha!! Oui Mr sgBoi!! YOu oso buah hiao bie lei!!!
Anyway you are funni boi of the sgForums lei!!

nah if u want me here i will stayOriginally posted by M©+square:Hi and bye?![]()
Oui dun like that lei!!!Originally posted by ajpc888:nah if u want me here i will stay
but no one wants me
mi got a sprained left ankle..MC 4 1 week liao...unlesss got pple come fetch mi...else difficult lehOriginally posted by TaDA:HAha, just look at your posts la "newbie"
Oui you going the bbq??

...Originally posted by TaDA:Oui dun like that lei!!!
We got nanny here you want ??!!
Oui XLN you there?? Yoo Hoo??!