Si meh?? What did your girls tell you??Originally posted by M©+square:Ask gers better. If you got close ger friends ask them.
I don't think they'll reject telling you.
Nowadays gers so open.
Originally posted by tsubi:sori guys pls dont make irrelavent comments on this topic thx alot...no offence....

u looking 4 mi wife?Originally posted by TaDA:Oui dun like that lei!!!
We got nanny here you want ??!!
Oui XLN you there?? Yoo Hoo??!

sorri lah didn't think you were so serious as to ask pplz you didn't noe advice for your sex life.Originally posted by tsubi:sori guys pls dont make irrelavent comments on this topic thx alot...no offence....
how do girls get horny?Originally posted by ajpc888:sorri lah didn't think you were so serious as to ask pplz you didn't noe advice for your sex life.
but if u wanna ask me stuff... go ahead i dun mind
lmaoOriginally posted by tsubi:how do girls get horny?
so u dont really know huh?Originally posted by ajpc888:lmao
<>>
sorry that was realli scari thought
Oui people boi only la. Dun ask him stuff like this lei...Originally posted by tsubi:so u dont really know huh?
hey wots yer problem big guy?? pls dont be so busybody okOriginally posted by TaDA:Oui people boi only la. Dun ask him stuff like this lei...
Then again. Oui boi this is a bar lei. Go somewhere
to chat la!
thats a tough question.....Originally posted by tsubi:how do girls get horny?
well getting a girl horny is like trying to understand physics. Its impossible, no matter how hard u study or try.Originally posted by BattleMe:how did u make up this conclusion?
its not true
well, its a sort of pocket to keep it warm.Originally posted by BattleMe:so if women cant get horny....then why do they have a pussy?
just for guys to chuck there dicks inside?
Aey take it easy la....i din ask for your response oso what.Originally posted by tsubi:hey wots yer problem big guy?? pls dont be so busybody ok
i didnt ask you for your comment ok....
guys treat gers as wad? sex slave?Originally posted by sgboy2004:since when u start to masturbate...13-14 yrs oild...when u start having sex? recently?
cos u hav perfected the skill of masturbation to bring u to orgasm, but for sex, your partner hav not perfected to bring u to orgasm yet
Com on, too fast oso no good, the girl will no shiok, but for guy, less work to get his own to shoot, but the shiok is so short, last only seconds, but for gals it can last minutes
So practice more and u will perfect it
of course not lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:guys treat gers as wad? sex slave?![]()
and 

....................Originally posted by sgboy2004:of course not lah...
for,
and
Don't DIY too often then you'll have MORE 'FEELING' liao...?Originally posted by tsubi:i tried practising but sometimes when you first insert it it feels good
then after a while it became less feeling...dunno why....
Sickzzzz......Originally posted by sgboy2004:of course not lah...
for,
and
Originally posted by tsubi:hahaha sgboy2004...wow you have a very exp. army days huh....... ok i will try my best......but what are the sensitive parts of gals? i mean the most common ones...

if u r sick go see a doctorOriginally posted by M©+square:Sickzzzz......![]()

Impressive...care to explain what the image is all about.Originally posted by Robbie Fowler: