he is an old man so ..he just walk away....v poor thing...Originally posted by leonard_goalkeeper:wah lao...serious arh? den wat do the angmoh do?
my friend is a singaporean... and he told me that he did that just becoz he hates the ang moh.... thats why i want to know if anyone in this forum have the same thoughts.......Originally posted by BattleMe:why did your friend do that?
Originally posted by tsubi:i have a friend that was like that in sg.... he saw one angmoh on the street and he went to bodycheck him.....
no i wouldnt say that...i just want to find out what he was thinking that time...Originally posted by BattleMe:i see
is he a racist cunt?
i think you missed my point there...i dont feel beisongOriginally posted by Parka:Don't know where I hear it from but if you see people bei song, who's actually bei song? Who's the one that is feeling irritated and angry? It's you yourself, not the guy who made you bei song. So why see people bei song?
Originally posted by BattleMe:so u mean its ok when someone punches u in the face and other ppl who saw it laughs.....cos they're not angry....and u cant be angry cos they're not angry.....which means the puncher isnt angry...cos da rest of the ppl aint angry
makes sense dude!
no just some stranger walking on the street.....Originally posted by FireIce:an ang moh snatch his gf b4 isit?
Originally posted by tsubi:no just some stranger walking on the street.....
yea..me too.Originally posted by tsubi:i think you missed my point there...i dont feel beisong
i just want to know why they are beisong with ang mohs...
he did not pick on innocent victims...he was particularly picking on angmohs...... pls dont miss the point parka....Originally posted by Parka:Now that is super bo liao. Just trying to show off his inmaturity by picking up so innocent party on the streets.
im asking why he is picking on angmohs not just anyone...pls get my pointOriginally posted by FireIce:i think it's good to take him see a psychiatrist.....
hope he dun take a parang and go ard chopping ppl one day.....
then wot do you have to say about him picking on angmohs but not picking on asians??? omg.....Originally posted by FireIce:the point is....he's mentally unstable...or at least...seems so from wat u said.........
and my point is....get treatment b4 he starts chopping non-ang-mohs one day...and it might be u.......
Originally posted by tsubi:he did not pick on innocent victims...he was particularly picking on angmohs...... pls dont miss the point parka....
Aiyo then your frn just a pathetic bully lor.Originally posted by tsubi:he is an old man so ..he just walk away....v poor thing...
yes that is exactly what im talking about battleme.... its very sad to see some singaporeans doing that..... and it spoils singapore reputation too....sigh...Originally posted by BattleMe:pychiatrists wont help.....
i have a friend called Eugene from singapore...i had to mention him
he does that to caucasians....i feel really embarrassed while going out with him.
lucky he's not my bf