i would say...he's probably sick in the head or being traumatised by some bad past experienceOriginally posted by tsubi:then wot do you have to say about him picking on angmohs but not picking on asians??? omg.....
Liew you are male posting as a female ah?Originally posted by BattleMe:pychiatrists wont help.....
i have a friend called Eugene from singapore...i had to mention him
he does that to caucasians....i feel really embarrassed while going out with him.
lucky he's not my bf
im sure he is not a bully...i didnt see him bullying anyone b4... but i think he had a kinda hatred to caucasians....Originally posted by TaDA:Aiyo then your frn just a pathetic bully lor.
hey...fireice..why dont u call everyone sick then...whats all the topics for then?Originally posted by FireIce:i would say...he's probably sick in the head or being traumatised by some bad past experience
and are u sick too?
cos u shd be asking HIM and not us......we dun eben know him...and this is the oni thing u said about him.....how can we judge?
what do you mean by that sentence "are you sick..." how could you be so prejudiced to people? im just asking if anyone have the same experience so that we can all share... pls mind your status u r a moderator ok!Originally posted by FireIce:i would say...he's probably sick in the head or being traumatised by some bad past experience
and are u sick too?
cos u shd be asking HIM and not us......we dun eben know him...and this is the oni thing u said about him.....how can we judge?
Originally posted by tsubi:what do you mean by that sentence "are you sick..." how could you be so prejudiced to people? im just asking if anyone have the same experience so that we can all share... pls mind your status u r a moderator ok!
can u answer me why some bengs want to fight for no reason when seeing someone more cool than him???Originally posted by Parka:Well. Normal people don't go round bodychecking people for no reason.
ur right...poor old dude...wat an experience in singapore..Originally posted by Parka:Well. Normal people don't go round bodychecking people for no reason.
who are bengs?is there such a word...hahaha...lame wordOriginally posted by tsubi:can u answer me why some bengs want to fight for no reason when seeing someone more cool than him???
Originally posted by tsubi:can u answer me why some bengs want to fight for no reason when seeing someone more cool than him???
good answer... then pls stop saying someone's sick or im sick....Originally posted by Parka:It's inate, I think. Some are just naturally born to be like that. Trouble seekers. Well. Personally, I think they are wasting their time doing something stupid.
look man....obviously everyone knows where terrorists are usually from....Originally posted by edLow:i will quickly walk off if i see ang mo... i scare got terrorist plan bomb leh. u noe one lah... scar neh
!note angmohs dont bomb onli talibans ppl from middle east....Originally posted by edLow:i will quickly walk off if i see ang mo... i scare got terrorist plan bomb leh. u noe one lah... scar neh
wad bodycheck?Originally posted by tsubi:my friend is a singaporean... and he told me that he did that just becoz he hates the ang moh.... thats why i want to know if anyone in this forum have the same thoughts.......
yah yahOriginally posted by edLow:OH PLS. IT's JUST A JOKE!![]()
your friend is a son of a bitch...most ang moh i know is ver nice 1Originally posted by tsubi:i have a friend that was like that in sg.... he saw one angmoh on the street and he went to bodycheck him.....