its better to be lost to object than flesh........Originally posted by BattleMe:wat if a girl told u that there virginity was losed to an object.....
for example a carrot for instance.....would u guys mind.
or on the other hand.
a guy losed his virginity to a prostitute....would a girl mind?
why tsubi?Originally posted by tsubi:its better to be lost to object than flesh........
y to object than flesh leh???Originally posted by tsubi:its better to be lost to object than flesh........
hahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I prefer she lost it to a banana![]()
don understand ur point.....
err..maybe knowing that your gerl lose her virginity to someone may make you feel that she is 'cheap'?Originally posted by thhong22:y to object than flesh leh???![]()
don understand ur point.....
nothing to do with cheap...Originally posted by Apis06:err..maybe knowing that your gerl lose her virginity to someone may make you feel that she is 'cheap'?![]()
oh ic... but u oso did it with other gals b4 mah... she donno meh???Originally posted by tsubi:coz when you think about her and anohter boy i wil feel abit uncomfortable...
hehe.... the best is finger thenOriginally posted by thhong22:oh ic... but u oso did it with other gals b4 mah... she donno meh???
but object like not hygiene... abit er xin leh... yyyeeeee
no....not everyone thinks that way....Originally posted by Apis06:err..maybe knowing that your gerl lose her virginity to someone may make you feel that she is 'cheap'?![]()
no lah... in a gal's view.... it's better to lost it to someone u loved...Originally posted by tsubi:hehe.... the best is finger then![]()
are you a girl?Originally posted by thhong22:no lah... in a gal's view.... it's better to lost it to someone u loved...
n not to anything else....
fingering would be lovely!Originally posted by tsubi:hehe.... the best is finger then![]()
yah..of course evryone needs to release their sexual desires..but you dont go around fuckin each and evryone of your gerlfren, rite?Originally posted by BattleMe:no....not everyone thinks that way....
everyone needs to release there sexual desires.....if u dont......u have some problem.
yah of cos... which guy named themselves HoNgHoNg... so gally name...Originally posted by tsubi:are you a girl?![]()
i guess it does..Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:nothing to do with cheap...
if you are sexually active, then you are obviously... having sex. not necessarily promiscuously!!!
does this make sense?
ur right....thats why i said i'd prefer girls to release there sexual desires to there finger...or an object......not to somebody else.Originally posted by Apis06:yah..of course evryone needs to release their sexual desires..but you dont go around fuckin each and evryone of your gerlfren, rite?
why do girls think its er xin? i mean its not alive!!Originally posted by thhong22:yah of cos... which guy named themselves HoNgHoNg... so gally name...
Obvious rite??? or u "chi dun"??? hahahaha.....![]()
in my views..... cos it seems abnormal loh... not hygiene oso mah....Originally posted by tsubi:why do girls think its er xin? i mean its not alive!!![]()
too conservative..... must be more ~wild~Originally posted by thhong22:in my views..... cos it seems abnormal loh... not hygiene oso mah....
wanna do it urself with a non living thing, muz well do it with ur love ones rite???![]()
no meh???
wild??? in wat sense??? do it urself with more different things???Originally posted by tsubi:too conservative..... must be more ~wild~![]()
its more unhygienic to have sexual intercourse...Originally posted by thhong22:in my views..... cos it seems abnormal loh... not hygiene oso mah....
wanna do it urself with a non living thing, muz well do it with ur love ones rite???![]()
no meh???