too conservative is no good..too wild is also badOriginally posted by tsubi:too conservative..... must be more ~wild~![]()
i mean more open minded...... but also dont mean that you should screw all the guys out there....juz more open minded about the "playing with urself"Originally posted by thhong22:wild??? in wat sense??? do it urself with more different things???
or try it out with different pple??? or WAT???
izen it contradicting with wat u previously said???
tsubi said..more wild.....not too wild.....i guess being a little more wild is alright.........u wouldnt wanna have sex with a person who doesnt move in bed.....like a dead fish....Originally posted by Apis06:too conservative is no good..too wild is also bad![]()
but do it with ur love ones has more feel mah....Originally posted by BattleMe:its more unhygienic to have sexual intercourse...
not everyone takes a shower b4 having sex.
but .....a banana might.....a cucumber might!~....not to mention the finger....
!!!
hahaha..if she's like a dead fish..not shiokOriginally posted by BattleMe:tsubi said..more wild.....not too wild.....i guess being a little more wild is alright.........u wouldnt wanna have sex with a person who doesnt move in bed.....like a dead fish....
ur right..Originally posted by thhong22:but do it with ur love ones has more feel mah....
it's the mutual feeling between both parties....
only when u do it with feel then u will noe....
it brings the two closer both physically n mentally... more loving oso...
if no feel anything anybody oso can... then cham liao....
most pple don live with gf n bf in spore wat....Originally posted by BattleMe:ur right..
wat if she doesnt live with her boyfriend?her little finger buddy has to come out in action and fix her up!!!!!!!!
man....now u got the point...thats why the finger buddy has to take place!!!!so do u have sex everyday with ur gf then?if u think that way.Originally posted by thhong22:most pple don live with gf n bf in spore wat....
r u tat HIGHLY SEX DRIVEN until muz do it everyday??? or now n then???![]()
sureOriginally posted by fishors:BattleMe : can we be friends?
i wish!Originally posted by fishors:n hav sex too?
shit fishor are you ah beng??Originally posted by fishors:n hav sex too?
SORRY LOH I'M A GAL, I DON HAVE GF.... I'M NOT A LES!!!Originally posted by BattleMe:man....now u got the point...thats why the finger buddy has to take place!!!!so do u have sex everyday with ur gf then?if u think that way.
i'm saying i don DIY... not saying my bf cant DIY mah...Originally posted by BattleMe:so u dont have that high sex drive to do it everyday
ok
but ur bf might!!!wat if he losed it to a prostitute darling?

hey honey.....i said wat if he goes prostituting......not masturbating.Originally posted by thhong22:i'm saying i don DIY... not saying my bf cant DIY mah...
he DIY if he is in need loh.... or we free to mt n got time n place to do then we do loh.... hahaha
i noe lah.... he in need he DIY mah.... he wont find pros one....Originally posted by BattleMe:hey honey.....i said wat if he goes prostituting......not masturbating.
oh mann...i said....."wat if"......Originally posted by thhong22:i noe lah.... he in need he DIY mah.... he wont find pros one....
i tell u he wont loh..... no wat if one....Originally posted by BattleMe:oh mann...i said....."wat if"......
hi dear... u sound so sexyOriginally posted by thhong22:i'm saying i don DIY... not saying my bf cant DIY mah...
he DIY if he is in need loh.... or we free to mt n got time n place to do then we do loh.... hahaha

oh hihi... buaya king....Originally posted by sgboy2004:hi dear... u sound so sexy
CAn i buaya u too?