u must already be prepared for the worse.......he's not perfect.Originally posted by thhong22:well i got confident abt myself n him tat he wont loh.... satisfied???
well nobody is perfect in this world...Originally posted by BattleMe:u must already be prepared for the worse.......he's not perfect.
many ppl will not tell their partner these things.... when boys do these things they must tell a white lie ok? ofcourse he wont tell you...... and having sex with one partner may sometimes be boring.... so its ok for him to go n find pros......Originally posted by thhong22:well nobody is perfect in this world...
neither m i, so i cant expect him to b....
but at least i'm confident tat he will not visit pros....
y u pple wanna insist tat he will find pros leh???Originally posted by tsubi:many ppl will not tell their partner these things.... when boys do these things they must tell a white lie ok? ofcourse he wont tell you...... and having sex with one partner may sometimes be boring.... so its ok for him to go n find pros......
hi dude... i think its ok for gals to do that...coz boys do that too....its like masturbate... you dont go tell your girl that 'my ger ger i masturbated 4 times this today'..... i mean go for it and most important of all your partner isnt your wife of husband........Originally posted by BattleMe:hey tsubi bro.....ur right man....
but how bout girls?would u like ur gf fucking up with a gigolo?
not insist.....why are u getting things wrong????Originally posted by thhong22:y u pple wanna insist tat he will find pros leh???
don understand....
mayb u urself is bored with one partner, so u find pros n assume all guys do tat....
not insist.....why are u getting things wrong????Originally posted by thhong22:y u pple wanna insist tat he will find pros leh???
don understand....
mayb u urself is bored with one partner, so u find pros n assume all guys do tat....
then married liao leh??? u will still b bored with only one partners, since u cant even b faithful to ur gf.... needless to say ur wife... it's a lifetime partner....Originally posted by tsubi:hi dude... i think its ok for gals to do that...coz boys do that too....its like masturbate... you dont go tell your girl that 'my ger ger i masturbated 4 times this today'..... i mean go for it and most important of all your partner isnt your wife of husband........
yes yes yes.... i think that you are rite hong2.....we are wrong..... you have the BEST BF IN THE WORLD!!! CONGRATULATIONS....Originally posted by thhong22:then married liao leh??? u will still b bored with only one partners, since u cant even b faithful to ur gf.... needless to say ur wife... it's a lifetime partner....
ya lor wait vagina infection..Originally posted by thhong22:oh ic... but u oso did it with other gals b4 mah... she donno meh???
but object like not hygiene... abit er xin leh... yyyeeeee
Aiyo so many what ifs....Originally posted by BattleMe:not insist.....why are u getting things wrong????
i just said......wat if.......wat will u do..ur reaction and stuff.
we all know u love ur boyfriend so much....and the other way around.
but wat if i mean.
Originally posted by TaDA:Aiyo so many what ifs....
What if i put a gun on your head and blow it
off what will you do?

'Originally posted by Apis06:

You dun bluff la. Ger where got so blatant one?Originally posted by BattleMe:hrmm...well...maybe u have the best boyfriend in the world...who can make u so confident.....wanna be my Les gf?
tell u i not les liao mah....Originally posted by BattleMe:hrmm...well...maybe u have the best boyfriend in the world...who can make u so confident.....wanna be my Les gf?
wat is blatant??? who u say is faker???Originally posted by TaDA:You dun bluff la. Ger where got so blatant one?
You faker...![]()
do some studies by watching porn video or thru Internet lor...!Originally posted by orange^juice:erm... can ask a question???
if a virgin meets meets a virgin..will they know wat to do?????![]()
nv do b4 don mean they noe nothing mah....Originally posted by orange^juice:erm... can ask a question???
if a virgin meets meets a virgin..will they know wat to do?????![]()
aiyoh... bananas, carrot cucumber all tat r food leh... if u going to use tat to DIY or wat... u think u still dare to eat them anymore.... Yeeeeezzzzzz.... er xin leh!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:I prefer she lost it to a banana![]()