of coz lah!!!Originally posted by FireIce:like this oso need to open a thread?
eerr....bye........

idea? is that gewd or badOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I think i will open 1 each morning, and each nite
Thanks for the idea, Cute-man-D
Nite nite

he?!?Originally posted by doghouse837:he just want to have more post loh
Good and innovative.Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:idea? is that gewd or bad
oh no
oh well
nite

gd way of increasin ur posts!Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:To all dose pplz ah tokd to todai/tonite
gewdnite!!!
ima gonna go to bed now and koon
cya l8rz orrite?
Thanku for putting up wiv me lol
bai bai
every one will dieOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:he?!?
i am thoroughly insulted
you will die
mark my words![]()
i live in australiaOriginally posted by doghouse837:every one will die
its just the matter of when
so dont need to mark your words
if u thinking of ending mine life sooner that i fated to live
u will be charge with murder
and u have go jail for that or even hang
so think before u do pal
haha![]()
for the second time running, i bid ye all a gewdniteOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:To all dose pplz ah tokd to todai/tonite
gewdnite!!!
ima gonna go to bed now and koon
cya l8rz orrite?
Thanku for putting up wiv me lol
bai bai
fierce siaOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:he?!?
i am thoroughly insulted
you will die
mark my words![]()

so u gal?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:he?!?
i am thoroughly insulted
you will die
mark my words![]()
yeah i amOriginally posted by duotiga83:so u gal?![]()
orh...i ask 4 fun cos i c ur profile liao...Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:yeah i am
sooooooooooo?![]()

lmaoOriginally posted by duotiga83:orh...i ask 4 fun cos i c ur profile liao........
v...nitez then.....
Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:lmao
siao wun?![]()
..are you insane?Originally posted by duotiga83:.......
wadda u talking bout?![]()
nop...is my passione.....Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:are you insane?