Whheeewww wheeewwwOriginally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:yeah i am
sooooooooooo?![]()

can!!! cost much or not? no mula lah!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:nop...is my passione.....v
air cover 4 u can?v
Mi provide land protectionOriginally posted by duotiga83:nop...is my passione.....v
air cover 4 u can?v

woah so pampered.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Mi provide land protection

u no need pay mi!!!!Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:can!!! cost much or not? no mula lah!!!
yeah baby yeah......Originally posted by sgboy2004:Duotiga and mi are from the witness protection team..
We provide the best safety cover for our client at the expense of our lives.
Duotiga even hav submarine, missiles and ships too
We are at your service.![]()
ohOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Duotiga and mi are from the witness protection team..
We provide the best safety cover for our client at the expense of our lives.
Duotiga even hav submarine, missiles and ships too
We are at your service.![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:yeah baby yeah......![]()
or.....megaman
? or may b FF? 
quote from the spy who shag mi...no feelings wan ah.....Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:![]()
u saw the merciless assassination of CoolDude(sgboy2004). We need to protect u till u appear at the international Court of justice (ICJ)Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:oh
wot exactly did i witness... hummmmmmm
but fankoo for ur generous... protection i spose
hihi

i did? ahemOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u saw the merciless assassination of CoolDude(sgboy2004). We need to protect u till u appear at the international Court of justice (ICJ)
It is our duty to protect witness against any form of chemical, biological, nuclear and physical harm.
Please cooperate wif us, else it is difficult for your to ensure your safety.
actually, i dun want to noe <>Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i did? ahem
i did!
icj meh? need for wat?
everyone dying man, just not today
or maybe today... onli god noes
cooperate wiv u? wot r u planning to do wiv me under protection![]()
veri true...but i guardian here leh...i need to do my job wad.....Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i did? ahem
i did!
icj meh? need for wat?
everyone dying man, just not today
or maybe today... onli god noes
cooperate wiv u? wot r u planning to do wiv me under protection![]()
Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:actually, i dun want to noe <>![]()

tru truOriginally posted by duotiga83:veri true...but i guardian here leh...i need to do my job wad.....v
support pls?Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:tru tru
Duotiga, u better lookk after our witness, cos i have another new mission from the top.Originally posted by duotiga83:veri true...but i guardian here leh...i need to do my job wad.....v

support for what?Originally posted by duotiga83:support pls?![]()
i say liao....i no need $$ 4 ur protection......Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:support for what?
i dun have money for charities
wad new mission?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Duotiga, u better lookk after our witness, cos i have another new mission from the top.
C you.
hahahahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:i say liao....i no need $$ 4 ur protection..........cos i mercenary cum guardian (pt) wad....is my job.....
Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:hahahaha
:mr green:![]()
aiyah all u guyz have same ting on ur mindsOriginally posted by duotiga83:.......
v