i dont think im just surprised i am doing it....plus whoever is your gf nomatter what anyone says shes is the most beautiful girl in the world...so why think of someone else when noone can compare.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:wif your bf/gf, do you think of the one doing wif u is another person, such as an actor/actress, an ex-lover, or someone u met or someone u fantasize?
imagine u say out the name of the person whom u fantasize ... hahahaOriginally posted by Wild_Cow:i dont think im just surprised i am doing it....plus whoever is your gf nomatter what anyone says shes is the most beautiful girl in the world...so why think of someone else when noone can compare.....![]()
actually sgboy2004, if u want ppl to contribute to such *topics* its always better to relate your own experiences 1st. If not ahh sure got lots of crapping around.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wif your bf/gf, do you think of the one doing wif u is another person, such as an actor/actress, an ex-lover, or someone u met or someone u fantasize?
Go buy a PS2 and play lah. Or get a life by exploring something new like, Origami, Wax Candle making, Hand made paper, designing, Or Set up a Website!!!! At least can put in all your craps in there. Kaoz...gimmie a break lah dude.![]()
with his imagination...he can come out with a lot of 'creative' paper arts....Originally posted by BufPuf:sgboy learning Origami
Oh my God
kekekekekekekke
was i thinking of u...heh heh...actually no..so it is rite u hit mi headOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me take hammer hit ur head

Mi har....aiyo, why u all shy har...wan mi to say 1st harOriginally posted by Peppermint:actually sgboy2004, if u want ppl to contribute to such *topics* its always better to relate your own experiences 1st. If not ahh sure got lots of crapping around.

Mi no $$$Originally posted by M©+square:Do you really that much to crap about?
Go buy a PS2 and play lah. Or get a life by exploring something new like, Origami, Wax Candle making, Hand made paper, designing, Or Set up a Website!!!! At least can put in all your craps in there. Kaoz...gimmie a break lah dude.![]()

/me chop off ur lanjiao cook curryOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Mi har....aiyo, why u all shy har...wan mi to say 1st har
i think i fantasize a lot leh... during sex, no lah. During DIY, got lah... i do think of the times wif mi ex... and XLN, and SlayerGer...and ....hahaha
wat a crap
/me fed dogsOriginally posted by Wild_Cow:ahahahahahhahahah who will eat???
Originally posted by kohanson:wah so fierce![]()
Yeah all porno one!Originally posted by xelat1:with his imagination...he can come out with a lot of 'creative' paper arts....![]()
Yo lady killer dun spread the violence lei!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
u wana try?
banana curry?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me chop off ur lanjiao cook curry

u two wanna gang rape mi har...come...come...i wanna itOriginally posted by TaDA:Yo lady killer dun spread the violence lei!!
I help you pin sgBoi down onz???
*TaDA uses a choke on sgBoi from the back while
XLN approaches with a machete!! And the crowd
hold their breath*

/me runs away!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
u wana try?
u noe mi wellOriginally posted by TaDA:Yeah all porno one!![]()

.....sorry i cant watch thisOriginally posted by TaDA:Yo lady killer dun spread the violence lei!!
I help you pin sgBoi down onz???
*TaDA uses a choke on sgBoi from the back while
XLN approaches with a machete!! And the crowd
hold their breath*