wah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me chop off ur lanjiao cook curry

AT least it's more productive...Originally posted by BufPuf:sgboy learning Origami
Oh my God
kekekekekekekke
yah lor, cos it will cost u US$50 just to watch...if u wanna join in to participate, it wil b US$150, and if u wanna take over mi isUs$10,000Originally posted by Wild_Cow:.....sorry i cant watch this
wah...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me chop off ur lanjiao cook curry

make babies than productive.Originally posted by M©+square:AT least it's more productive...![]()

Go and read up in Library or Websites. If you want then start a thread to get all this sites lah. People will be more then glad to help you get more life.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Mi no $$$
[b]
yah lor, cos it will cost u US$50 just to watch...if u wanna join in to participate, it wil b US$150, and if u wanna take over mi isUs$10,000
Are u underage? Mr Cow?
no la....i scare xln will cut tada's fingers off thats why i dun dare watch........i hate blood......![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
my curry so nice

YEAH... I do that when I'm having it with a man...? I FANTASIZE him to be a WOMAN.... ~WAHAHAHahahaha....Originally posted by sgboy2004:wif your bf/gf, do you think of the one doing wif u is another person, such as an actor/actress, an ex-lover, or someone u met or someone u fantasize?
XLN eat the curry = give Sgboy BJ...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me chop off ur lanjiao cook curry
Wow...opposite attractsOriginally posted by Devil1976:YEAH... I do that when I'm having it with a man...? I FANTASIZE him to be a WOMAN.... ~WAHAHAHahahaha....![]()

Originally posted by Xiaosa:XLN eat the curry = give Sgboy BJ...![]()

~WAHAHAHAhahaha... You WANNA TRY...? OopsOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u do wit a man?![]()
Originally posted by edLow:u mean "sister" from Changi???
Heard tat Desker bo liao leh...
Originally posted by Xiaosa:XLN eat the curry = give Sgboy BJ...![]()
OPPOSITE...? MAN and DEVIL...?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wow...opposite attracts

Dont think this topic is crap..coz my fren always tell me he imagine doing it with other girls while wif his gf..together 2 years, tired of sex everyday but gf loves him every much.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wif your bf/gf, do you think of the one doing wif u is another person, such as an actor/actress, an ex-lover, or someone u met or someone u fantasize?
hahaha......Originally posted by highflyer:Dont think this topic is crap..coz my fren always tell me he imagine doing it with other girls while wif his gf..together 2 years, tired of sex everyday but gf loves him every much.
I just shook my head..feeling sad for the girl..
while squating in the toilet bowl i think of sg2004's face inside the toilet bowlOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wif your bf/gf, do you think of the one doing wif u is another person, such as an actor/actress, an ex-lover, or someone u met or someone u fantasize?