^5!Originally posted by Moonstriker:i like older gals too... younger ones i find too naive and a lil too demanding for my taste![]()
okay lah, not say immature... but i can't stand it when girls go into their girl giggles, hiding things from you, playing guessing games...Originally posted by ^-^Cutee^Man-D^-^:i like older guyz
well, not old as in wrinkly and eeeeew
but like, older in age
but all my peers @ skewl are older anyway
so not so hard for me to get older bf
hihihi
younger i find immature.... but i spose the opposite, "guyz that find younger gurls immature...?" could be true
'__'
haha tinking must be mature,,, but looks cant be made to be mature.. it all depends on the indidvidual..Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:eh...
for me... younger as in age nvm.... but onli can b younger den me by 2yr old...
as in look and thinking.. he muz be mature lo....
if not... cannot... keke..
Originally posted by SparkleOne:age doesn't matter. It is an intellectual and emmtional connection that matter. I was with a guy that was 12 years my younger and we got along great no problems due to age.
tio... until you get olderOriginally posted by kopiosatu:well it all comes down to mentality...
age really doesn't matter
tio boh
haha..seriously dun think i can really accept that..hee hee...i want an older guy..who is able to take care of me..not a kid..hehe.Originally posted by [out]sider:as above.......
oh i wish tat u can find a gf older than u! pretty!Originally posted by marmalade:well i always dream for an older girlfriend!!! matured and intelliectual ones that is. not the ones who act cute and makes squeeky noises everytime... but still dependent on me!
but im happy with my younger girlfriend.
(btw, im 18. *waiting for repliiiiiiiies... any minute nowwwww...*