Wat do u work as?Originally posted by wendy81:i am counting down to my payday...
heheheh
bonus plus pay den a new fone!

yeah i noe tt.... but wat if they are really well-behaved gals... aint it a waste to follow a beng everywhere he goes?Originally posted by sgboy2004:looks can be deceiving![]()
attitude counts, give me the first girlOriginally posted by wendy81:Hmmm... juz to find out how many would be interested in a pretty and fleshy gal BUt shes outgoing and very friendly Or in a pretty slim attractive but she behaves like a typical lian wif vulgarities and attitude gal?
sorry if i would be describing anyone here... but i cun help wondering as my fren called me up to complain to me abt tis attractive gal but when she opened her mouth to tok he siam far away....
nokia 6100Originally posted by startrightnow:wat model u wan to buy![]()
u sure u wanna pay for the phone?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Wat do u work as?
I pay 4 the new phone lah
haha! u wanna tame a bad gal? and train a good gal in bed?Originally posted by kopiosatu:attitude counts, give me the first girl
i want to respect my good gal, and want her to be bad in bedOriginally posted by wendy81:haha! u wanna tame a bad gal? and train a good gal in bed?
let mi train u dearOriginally posted by wendy81:haha! u wanna tame a bad gal? and train a good gal in bed?

tts a good one there!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want to respect my good gal, and want her to be bad in bed![]()
ehhh yeah.... sounds like a promising young guy here who really noes how to get the kinda gal he wants yeah?Originally posted by edLow:Well, we cannot judge by appearance lor... Who know a decent looking ger when open mouth is all the F words..
N u will never expect how a lian will change when she meet someone she really like.
So we cant really jump to conculsion based on looks. Wat matter is if both parties can "click" or not. If cant "click" how to go further than frdship, assume 1 or both parties wans lah.![]()
hmm... train me? which position in bed u wanna train me? i guess theres none u noe? think of a new position first b4 i let u train me...Originally posted by sgboy2004:let mi train u dear
hahaha. guess that many guys like thatOriginally posted by wendy81:ONS?
wau lau.... future techer ah.Originally posted by wendy81:u sure u wanna pay for the phone?
i am studying in NIE and is paid to study u see?
did just make a smooth comment there??Originally posted by wendy81:tts a good one there!![]()

then u let mi know, i will take over the gal lor...Originally posted by wendy81:yeah i noe tt.... but wat if they are really well-behaved gals... aint it a waste to follow a beng everywhere he goes?

ohh.... first time yeah? even in bed? kkekekeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:did just make a smooth comment there??
if it is, YAY! it's my first!!
ahaha! alright i let u noe if i haf such frensOriginally posted by sgboy2004:then u let mi know, i will take over the gal lor...![]()
Reverse-bang bangOriginally posted by wendy81:hmm... train me? which position in bed u wanna train me? i guess theres none u noe? think of a new position first b4 i let u train me...![]()

I like to train teachers lehOriginally posted by wendy81:u sure u wanna pay for the phone?
i am studying in NIE and is paid to study u see?

hmmm... how do u do tt?? reverse bang? i tot it will look like doggie...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Reverse-bang bang
U wanna try?
Notti notti!Originally posted by wendy81:ohh.... first time yeah? even in bed? kkekeke
ehh... thxs for the offer... i am already trained by NIE... wat is it tt u gonna train me? like u mentioned train me in bed?Originally posted by sgboy2004:I like to train teachers leh
aint notti.. juz being cheeky... gal retard also noes how to perform in bed i think..Originally posted by kopiosatu:Notti notti!
i'm a girl retard one lah... u know, like computer retard...
its girl for me