well, cya soon!Originally posted by wendy81:aint notti.. juz being cheeky... gal retard also noes how to perform in bed i think..
i gtg dudes!!
U from NIE too? My frd from NTU told me.. NIE students are quite happening cheongster!Originally posted by wendy81:u sure u wanna pay for the phone?
i am studying in NIE and is paid to study u see?
in the meanwhile as i pack my laptop into the bag... i am luffing and coughing away frm the replies...Originally posted by startrightnow:i like the way u all reply each other...how sweet and romantic![]()
i don't see any sweetness or romance lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:well, cya soon!![]()
hahaa!!!Originally posted by edLow:U from NIE too? My frd from NTU told me.. NIE students are quite happening cheongster!
dont pray pray!
Next time I can tell my kid "hey.. u noe hor.. your teacher Mrs xxx used to cheong with daddy... back in the 90s when we still kids!"![]()
dat bad meh??? do join us for outing... i'm a newbieOriginally posted by wendy81:in the meanwhile as i pack my laptop into the bag... i am luffing and coughing away frm the replies...
and ehhh.. where got romantic ah? maybe sweet yeah?![]()
which is good, u shouldn't deny a kid an education!Originally posted by wendy81:hahaa!!!
i was told that many of my frenz dun wanna send their kids to the sch i teach u noe? hahahaha
the reason is simple coz i am chiongstress and i tok too much of sex stuff...![]()
But lady lucks never smile at me leh...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh yeah.... sounds like a promising young guy here who really noes how to get the kinda gal he wants yeah?
hey u haf enlightened me abt the ahlian part.. tat nvr came across my mind coz i nvr seen one changed b4 dude.![]()

awwww......Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't see any sweetness or romance leh
dun talk, just do itOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaa!!!
i was told that many of my frenz dun wanna send their kids to the sch i teach u noe? hahahaha
the reason is simple coz i am chiongstress and i tok too much of sex stuff...![]()

hahahaaha!!! soon lady luck will befall on ya and u will noe its tedious to get rid of the unwanted ones...Originally posted by edLow:But lady lucks never smile at me leh...
Had a few gal frds whom was kinda lian.. but when they break with their ex..... back to their normal lians days lor.... hahaa. But some really change quite a bit lor...
hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaa!!!
im new too btw.. dun think will join the outings till i am quite comfy wif the idea =)Originally posted by kopiosatu:dat bad meh??? do join us for outing... i'm a newbie![]()
dun worry, i will taste her and c if it is sweet or notOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i don't see any sweetness or romance leh

I'm still waiting leh. hahaha! But sad to say.... she kept me waiting for a long time!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaaha!!! soon lady luck will befall on ya and u will noe its tedious to get rid of the unwanted ones...![]()
take your time.Originally posted by wendy81:im new too btw.. dun think will join the outings till i am quite comfy wif the idea =)
i think i will get alot of such yeah... i cunt imagine tt scene den.. like during PTA sessions i will get to meet the parents and suddenly its my ex lover... dunno wat to say siaOriginally posted by edLow:hahaha
Alright lah! Just dont go into ONS too often or else next time might end up.. ur student's daddy was once ur lover. den OH OH![]()
hahahaha!!! hopefully... some retards still noe how to put the hands ard the waist yeah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:take your time.
but u dun have to worry lah, got girl retard... nothing will happen to you! hahaha![]()
obviously not.Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, i will taste her and c if it is sweet or not![]()
who ah??Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, i will taste her and c if it is sweet or not![]()
where's the waist?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!! hopefully... some retards still noe how to put the hands ard the waist yeah?
Give him a hug and a kiss and say "Shall we..."Originally posted by wendy81:i think i will get alot of such yeah... i cunt imagine tt scene den.. like during PTA sessions i will get to meet the parents and suddenly its my ex lover... dunno wat to say sia

hey i was said to be tasting sweet u noe?Originally posted by kopiosatu:obviously not.![]()