thank uOriginally posted by wendy81:u are nice in ur own way perhaps gal... no sweat!
i also slim mah...![]()
not u lah!Originally posted by wendy81:i am in NTU Hall.... home also 24hrs online![]()
sorry paiseh.. i typo... i was saying i also NOT slim mahOriginally posted by wendy81:u are nice in ur own way perhaps gal... no sweat!
i also slim mah...![]()
orhOriginally posted by kopiosatu:not u lah!
recenlty i at nite eat alot then i eat alot nvm i go bathe got big stomach liaoOriginally posted by wendy81:sorry paiseh.. i typo... i was saying i also NOT slim mah![]()
hahahaah the same lor... den i go to bed after ttOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:recenlty i at nite eat alot then i eat alot nvm i go bathe got big stomach liao![]()
haha hi, this is my 1st msg to you. Tat post is for kopiosatu. Haha.. Cheers.Originally posted by wendy81:i am in NTU Hall.... home also 24hrs online![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmm n do what?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaah the same lor... den i go to bed after tt![]()
hehehe yah lor yah lor!!!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaah the same lor... den i go to bed after tt![]()
Shiok! MaDe why so good one?Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah, halfday!
ayioh, say alot of times liao... brisk walk eh sai niaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hehehe yah lor yah lor!!!
aaaahhh tink i mus go gym do exercise liao
dunno, i just ask to take leave halfday, normally cannot, then boss say ok lorOriginally posted by M?square:Shiok! MaDe why so good one?![]()
XLN ain't gal, she's my Ah maOriginally posted by wendy81:u are nice in ur own way perhaps gal... no sweat!
i also slim mah...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:haha hi, this is my 1st msg to you. Tat post is for kopiosatu. Haha.. Cheers.![]()
Canot LET ME ACT CUTE FOR A while meh...Originally posted by M©+square:XLN ain't gal, she's my Ah ma![]()
ah ma?Originally posted by M©+square:XLN ain't gal, she's my Ah ma![]()
hahahahaa!!! ppl shy to say lah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmmmmmm n do what?![]()
fwah! super direct! I like! I like!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaa!!! ppl shy to say lah...![]()
masturbate lah!
*luffz* now i noe y u sick liao.. *grinz*Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaa!!! ppl shy to say lah...![]()
masturbate lah!
At the TaMaDe Office lor!Originally posted by kopiosatu:dunno, i just ask to take leave halfday, normally cannot, then boss say ok lor
where u now?
den irc leh?Originally posted by M?square:At the TaMaDe Office lor!![]()
opps kanna spotted lio....Originally posted by anfuni:*luffz* now i noe y u sick liao.. *grinz*
Ah ma...can can...you very cute already. But pls don't fall. Otherwise all us very sad hor.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Canot LET ME ACT CUTE FOR A while meh...
/me skip dance like a girl![]()
looks like you're allergic to sex.Originally posted by wendy81:opps kanna spotted lio....
*hides*
I very cute alreadi ahhOriginally posted by M©+square:Ah ma...can can...you very cute already. But pls don't fall. Otherwise all us very sad hor.![]()