many ppl regard ahbengs as retards i heard abt tt b4 though...Originally posted by highflyer:I think the word ah beng is just overused here in sg.
violent ? unlawful ? I think they're simply retarded..
i am friendly, outgoing, not slim, fleshy ... attractive i dunno yet though pleasant looking lah...Originally posted by DevilFish:so are u pretty, fleshy,outgoing, very friendly and slim attractive?? i guess u are sexy!!![]()
see u? i scared i looked at ur tongue and i would wan it automatically...Originally posted by wendy81:i am friendly, outgoing, not slim, fleshy ... attractive i dunno yet though pleasant looking lah...
hmmm.... sexy haf to wait for u till u see me yeah?![]()
hahaha yeah yeah...but wun guarantee i will give right?Originally posted by DevilFish:see u? i scared i looked at ur tongue and i would wan it automatically...hahha sound like somebody say tat juz now rite?
lolOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha yeah yeah...but wun guarantee i will give right?
wah quite abit of info leh. enuff for the buayasOriginally posted by wendy81:i am friendly, outgoing, not slim, fleshy ... attractive i dunno yet though pleasant looking lah...
hmmm.... sexy haf to wait for u till u see me yeah?![]()
aiyoh if like tis is enuff den wat abt stripping?Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah quite abit of info leh. enuff for the buayas
i think its unlady like for women to swear a lot........actually i also think its unlady like for women to runOriginally posted by wendy81:Hmmm... juz to find out how many would be interested in a pretty and fleshy gal BUt shes outgoing and very friendly Or in a pretty slim attractive but she behaves like a typical lian wif vulgarities and attitude gal?
sorry if i would be describing anyone here... but i cun help wondering as my fren called me up to complain to me abt tis attractive gal but when she opened her mouth to tok he siam far away....
Depending on how fleshy.Originally posted by wendy81:Hmmm... juz to find out how many would be interested in a pretty and fleshy gal BUt shes outgoing and very friendly Or in a pretty slim attractive but she behaves like a typical lian wif vulgarities and attitude gal?
hahahah!! why unlady to run yeah?Originally posted by Wild_Cow:i think its unlady like for women to swear a lot........actually i also think its unlady like for women to run![]()
hmmm ..... fleshy but retaining the curves? would u want?? not those that curve outwards yeah... its inwards...Originally posted by shandower:Depending on how fleshy.![]()
LOLOriginally posted by duotiga83:mine...*classiifed*v
Originally posted by wendy81:LOL
classified?![]()
hmmm......
then even gal retard will be retard no more.Originally posted by wendy81:aiyoh if like tis is enuff den wat abt stripping?![]()
ahhhhahahaha!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:then even gal retard will be retard no more.
let's go for a date!![]()
that was quick!Originally posted by wendy81:ahhhhahahaha!!
i juz had a date wif joho ... so u wait hor.. LOL
i aint any attractive gal to go out wif lah dun need to kan chiong.![]()
i am in irc parking... i am packing up the room not really chatting online... i m online 24hrs leh.. LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:that was quick!
you're a fast worker too!
u online now huh... not studying? why dun u head to irc?
i want to score points!! can i make u some porridge? haha!Originally posted by wendy81:i am in irc parking... i am packing up the room not really chatting online... i m online 24hrs leh.. LOL
sick today din go sch.. bad cough![]()
Wah siao boh...you at home ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want to score points!! can i make u some porridge? haha!
why dun u come to sgforums channel?
yah, halfday!Originally posted by M?square:Wah siao boh...you at home ah?
u are nice in ur own way perhaps gal... no sweat!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bt i tink...some fat girls also do have atitude problem.............e.g me lor..
and some pretty slim girl...are also v frenly n outgoing...mah.
hwever nt everyone is perfect!.
i am in NTU Hall.... home also 24hrs onlineOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah siao boh...you at home ah?
score points and making porridge?? wats the link ah? in irc i haf too many channels lio sorry...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i want to score points!! can i make u some porridge? haha!
why dun u come to sgforums channel?