there are hairs growing ard ur pubic area and ur anus of coz... juz the difference in the amount.. why not u try going to toilet and reach for ur anus and pluck a few?Originally posted by kohanson:I was just wondering...![]()
u aint different lah.... most of us do haf hairs thereOriginally posted by kohanson:i see, thought i'm different from other people.. coz there's a few strands.![]()
ah... someone who shavesOriginally posted by wendy81:there are hairs growing ard ur pubic area and ur anus of coz... juz the difference in the amount.. why not u try going to toilet and reach for ur anus and pluck a few?
i am clean shaven and so i can tell u that i do haf.. and of coz they are shaven off too ..![]()
i shave every 3 days.. if stopped initially will grow stubs but after tt its juz like the normal pubic hairs u haf lor LOLOriginally posted by lurker:ah... someone who shaves
out of curiosity : how often do you need to shave to maintain?
if you stop will you find the stubble poking out of your underwear?
haahahaha!!! when i was helping out my fren wif his hair salon i did a rebonding for a guy alright at his pubic area and his goatieOriginally posted by smellypanty:what so interesting about hair down there![]()
unless you tell me yours have done rebonding..
that's really interesting !! so how did the pubic hair looks ? cool eh.Originally posted by wendy81:haahahaha!!! when i was helping out my fren wif his hair salon i did a rebonding for a guy alright at his pubic area and his goatie![]()
Window curtain lor.... den in between a dick! heheeOriginally posted by kohanson:that's really interesting !! so how did the pubic hair looks ? cool eh.![]()
yah right...Originally posted by wendy81:haahahaha!!! when i was helping out my fren wif his hair salon i did a rebonding for a guy alright at his pubic area and his goatie![]()
you know, i can understand how you shave off the front and between your legs, but behind??Originally posted by wendy81:there are hairs growing ard ur pubic area and ur anus of coz... juz the difference in the amount.. why not u try going to toilet and reach for ur anus and pluck a few?
i am clean shaven and so i can tell u that i do haf.. and of coz they are shaven off too ..![]()
heh... wonder if he "stood up" when she rebonded for himOriginally posted by edLow:Window curtain lor.... den in between a dick! hehee
sit down. ur ass face a small mirror.. den u shave there.. or else.. get someone to shave for u lor!Originally posted by lurker:you know, i can understand how you shave off the front and between your legs, but behind??
cannot even see the blade how you shave there? not afraid you will nick yourself ?![]()
Why not? New n exciting mah! Try imagine getting shave by ur gf the first time? Of course will feel excited I guess? Not very sure with this. Not such lucks before.Originally posted by lurker:heh... wonder if he "stood up" when she rebonded for him![]()
wah siong ah... every 3 days...Originally posted by edLow:sit down. ur ass face a small mirror.. den u shave there.. or else.. get someone to shave for u lor!![]()
it was cool becoz it was straightened and was bleached n colour blue....Originally posted by kohanson:that's really interesting !! so how did the pubic hair looks ? cool eh.![]()
huh!! y so funny one??? still got ppl rebond at the pubic hair!!!Originally posted by wendy81:haahahaha!!! when i was helping out my fren wif his hair salon i did a rebonding for a guy alright at his pubic area and his goatie![]()
i was juz qouting an example for their qns....Originally posted by babygalz:wendy... dun reali recall anyone here askin u if u were *ahem* 'clean shaven' anot.. but anyway.. thanks for such detail...![]()
can oways do it slow and steady.. like tis wun get nick....Originally posted by lurker:you know, i can understand how you shave off the front and between your legs, but behind??
cannot even see the blade how you shave there? not afraid you will nick yourself ?![]()