hahahaha!! there was no erection.. coz the steam from the rebonding process did a reverse effectOriginally posted by lurker:heh... wonder if he "stood up" when she rebonded for him![]()
oh my god, blue somemore!! my fav colour..Originally posted by wendy81:it was cool becoz it was straightened and was bleached n colour blue....![]()
when u do rebonding, theres no need to wrap juz haf to apply creams and there are 6 steps to it.... juz the clipping part abit tough lor.. coz the dick is in the way...Originally posted by lurker:how you rebond ah? put chemical and wrap the hair around something to stretch it is it?
*ignorant*
as time passes by... it becomes a usual routine so its not tt siong after allOriginally posted by lurker:wah siong ah... every 3 days...
it takes a lot of commitment!!!
her boyfriend must be so happy!
Originally posted by kohanson:oh my god, blue somemore!! my fav colour..![]()
muahahaha, bth sia.. like cute leh..Originally posted by wendy81:when u do rebonding, theres no need to wrap juz haf to apply creams and there are 6 steps to it.... juz the clipping part abit tough lor.. coz the dick is in the way...![]()
ehhh... many of them are the same as ya too.. theres a grp of ppl wif less hair some grp wif more hair n some no hair..Originally posted by kohanson:i see, thought i'm different from other people.. coz there's a few strands.![]()
tat guy frd of urs must be going thru lotsa pain on the process! hahaOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! there was no erection.. coz the steam from the rebonding process did a reverse effect![]()
hahahaha!!! tis can only be done in those small hair salon leh.. LOL coz tt guy was my frenz best fren...Originally posted by kohanson:muahahaha, bth sia.. like cute leh..
and somemore i think cannot move for a few hours.
dick with blue pubic hair. lol![]()
wah piang eh! that guy cannot stand liao is it?Originally posted by wendy81:when u do rebonding, theres no need to wrap juz haf to apply creams and there are 6 steps to it.... juz the clipping part abit tough lor.. coz the dick is in the way...![]()
how long you take each time?Originally posted by wendy81:as time passes by... it becomes a usual routine so its not tt siong after all![]()
maybe he cun stand lio lor but he oways make fun of me saying wanna bring me out den go his house candlelight dinnerOriginally posted by lurker:wah piang eh! that guy cannot stand liao is it?
like that you confirm touch the dick one mah, with all that stimulation from a fleshy and curvy lady in her early twenties how can he have no reaction?!
eh... where's this salon you worked at ah?![]()
when it becomes a usual routine it takes only 15mins to shave legs and ehh pussy...Originally posted by lurker:how long you take each time?
have you shaved for guys before?
oops... i read in another thread that you are flesh with inward curves mahOriginally posted by wendy81:maybe he cun stand lio lor but he oways make fun of me saying wanna bring me out den go his house candlelight dinner
tis salon no more lio.. used to be at tampines blk 477... my fren went to work for jean yip instead already....
btw did i say i am curvey?.. i am not leh...![]()
my forest still virgin leh...Originally posted by wendy81:when it becomes a usual routine it takes only 15mins to shave legs and ehh pussy...
i haben shaven for guys b4... u wanna be the first?![]()
Like this:Originally posted by s|nNeD:why dun you put a camera at your ass and take a picture of it and check it out...
*GosH... wat a disgusting idea*

Originally posted by lurker:oops... i read in another thread that you are flesh with inward curves mah
somemore you sound like the sexy and happening kind
heh... he should have stood up! then maybe you will want to candlelight with him![]()
Originally posted by lurker:my forest still virgin leh...
won't mind having someone help me with it![]()
thank you, did i tell u that i love you? hahaha!Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
queue up pls behind kopiosatu
haha. u create quite a stir liao! on par with sgboy2004 i guess? hahaa.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
queue up pls behind kopiosatu
hahhaha!! u din now i noe leh... love my pusssy nia!Originally posted by kopiosatu:thank you, did i tell u that i love you? hahaha!![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by kohanson:/me queues up behind lurker.![]()