haahah!! okie... good nitezOriginally posted by kopiosatu:haha!we'll i'm gonna go sleep... tired... i'll cya tomorrow evening!
don't forget about me, the platinum virgin, not james bond ah. even though my bed is big enuff for multiple positions!
miz ya!![]()
me too!!! now i only park in irc.. LOL sometimes ppl call me i also dun careOriginally posted by edLow:forum chatting is very addictive.. I face the forum more than my IRC now! WTF!!!!
i'm sure we'd prefer the real thingOriginally posted by wendy81:haahah!! okie... good nitez
wet dreams yeah![]()

hahaha! okie...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm sure we'd prefer the real thing
hey... i can't bear to leave this place coz ur still in it! HAHAHAOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha! okie...
and wat a big wet kiss u haf there LOL![]()
Same here. I park n wait for ppl to tok with me. Or I onli tok with my grp of frds from some particular channels. Or pm them.Originally posted by wendy81:me too!!! now i only park in irc.. LOL sometimes ppl call me i also dun care![]()
hahahhaa!!! i got put highlight leh.. and my microsoft agent speaks i also dunno too engross in reading the forumOriginally posted by edLow:Same here. I park n wait for ppl to tok with me. Or I onli tok with my grp of frds from some particular channels. Or pm them.
DAO? I dont think so..![]()
but we're not talking about anusesOriginally posted by edLow:This anus hair thing can really discuss sia.
anus? i think we lost the original thread lio.. now all only chats.... and so many forums also off track lioOriginally posted by edLow:This anus hair thing can really discuss sia.
U're addicted liao. haha. I think I need to consult a Doctor regarding this problem liao. hahahahaha!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahhaa!!! i got put highlight leh.. and my microsoft agent speaks i also dunno too engross in reading the forum
i get addicted to chats very easily LOLOriginally posted by edLow:U're addicted liao. haha. I think I need to consult a Doctor regarding this problem liao. hahahahaha!
For me is depend on wat sort of chat. if is all crap n crap n crap or maybe bashing on some dick or donno wat else.. can crap the bloody whole nite... There once a period I actually went down to 651 (the kopitiam in boon lay.. think u noe wat i refering) and had bashing almost once every 3 days... but tat was quite some time ago! hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:i get addicted to chats very easily LOL![]()
coz i can tok alot
hahahaha!!! 651 is my fav place leh i like the bak chor mee and the wanton noodles and nw i am very hungryOriginally posted by edLow:For me is depend on wat sort of chat. if is all crap n crap n crap or maybe bashing on some dick or donno wat else.. can crap the bloody whole nite... There once a period I actually went down to 651 (the kopitiam in boon lay.. think u noe wat i refering) and had bashing almost once every 3 days... but tat was quite some time ago! hahaha
jio ur hall mates go eat lor... the chao guo tiao damn oily... eat once n scare of it liao. bak chor mee also not bad..Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!! 651 is my fav place leh i like the bak chor mee and the wanton noodles and nw i am very hungry
i also dunno the name of the market but the stingray there BEST!Originally posted by edLow:jio ur hall mates go eat lor... the chao guo tiao damn oily... eat once n scare of it liao. bak chor mee also not bad..
but i prefer go to one of the boon lay market for nasi lemak.. donno wat the name of the market call..
Got stingray meh? The nasi lemak stall open onli after 11pm leh... (should be 11pm or later)Originally posted by wendy81:i also dunno the name of the market but the stingray there BEST!
the stingray is much earlier lah...Originally posted by edLow:Got stingray meh? The nasi lemak stall open onli after 11pm leh... (should be 11pm or later)![]()
LOLOriginally posted by p3r:Hmm..fOOd!![]()
Hahaha..yea..Originally posted by wendy81:LOL
anus thread and we are toking abt food here![]()
I donno. I always go down very late... usually after 12am.. hahaha. back den lah. Now good boy liao.... cos frds all go NS... den the rest busy with work or gf or not steady liaoOriginally posted by wendy81:the stingray is much earlier lah...
Going too. but somehow end up toking to wendy81 bout food.Originally posted by p3r:Hahaha..yea..
Eh Edlow..u said u goin to slp?~~?