no lahhhhhhhhhh... why u make me sound so bad... u forgot what i said meh??Originally posted by wendy81:hahhaha!! u din now i noe leh... love my pusssy nia!![]()
LOLOriginally posted by lurker:eh... take number take number hor
dun push, everyone wait your turn
1. kopisatu
2. lurker
3. kohanson
hahahahha i one day post so many until ppl cun believe the amount of post i haf for joining only like 3 days lOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no lahhhhhhhhhh... why u make me sound so bad... u forgot what i said meh??
respect my girl and want a bad girl in bed!
cute lah u, all the quirks u have!![]()
ooooh come to think of it, you're catching up with me!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahha i one day post so many until ppl cun believe the amount of post i haf for joining only like 3 days lOL![]()
how to rem ah?? paiseh hor deary...
LOL![]()
thxs for the nice complement yeah![]()
yeah.. scored points for tt flattery tongue of urs yeah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ooooh come to think of it, you're catching up with me!
did i score points?![]()
i tink still cannot win sgboy leh... he's the best... sighhhOriginally posted by wendy81:yeah.. scored points for tt flattery tongue of urs yeah?![]()
she's got guys to reply to... i've only got her to talk to... that's the diff...Originally posted by kohanson:kopiosatu
wendy seems to be faster than you with 150 post per day.. while u only have 100 post per day.
godd job wendy.![]()
he claims that i am his mei mei mah so fight wat ah? LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i tink still cannot win sgboy leh... he's the best... sighhh![]()
hahahaha!! sibei confident!Originally posted by kopiosatu:she's got guys to reply to... i've only got her to talk to... that's the diff...
nice guys always finish last...![]()
confident? i tot i showed NO confidence in that reply!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! sibei confident!![]()
opppss!! exposed lio...Originally posted by kopiosatu:confident? i tot i showed NO confidence in that reply!
oh, so i'm not a nice guy to you lah!![]()
well its okay, that means i can be bad in bedOriginally posted by wendy81:opppss!! exposed lio...![]()
wo bu shi gu yi de wor.. LOL
i din say anything leh...
*gaspz*
hahaha!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:well its okay, that means i can be bad in bed
oops... do u still think i'm a gal retard now?
coz i still am![]()
sgboy2004 is now a chio bu liao.Originally posted by wendy81:LOL![]()
sgboy24 not in ah? LOL![]()
then u think you're talking to a sweet talker who gets to bed any girl he wants, like james bond??Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!!
i dun believe u r a gal retard lor
ahh dun get it.. anyway i am really blur lio...Originally posted by edLow:sgboy2004 is now a chio bu liao.![]()
u alright lah. sgboy2004 hit 5K ard a month.Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahha i one day post so many until ppl cun believe the amount of post i haf for joining only like 3 days lOL![]()
how to rem ah?? paiseh hor deary...
LOL![]()
thxs for the nice complement yeah![]()
he uses the forum like irc man!Originally posted by edLow:u alright lah. sgboy2004 hit 5K ard a month.![]()
she a sister now. refer to one of the post he mention earlier. He is ur jie mei now.Originally posted by wendy81:ahh dun get it.. anyway i am really blur lio...
Originally posted by edLow:u alright lah. sgboy2004 hit 5K ard a month.![]()
hahaha!! i juz realised only.. also dunno why sudden change sia.. LOLOriginally posted by edLow:she a sister now. refer to one of the post he mention earlier. He is ur jie mei now.![]()
now i am playing irc and reading forums until i blur already... dunno wat am i toking abt also...Originally posted by kopiosatu:he uses the forum like irc man!![]()
forum chatting is very addictive.. I face the forum more than my IRC now! WTF!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:he uses the forum like irc man!![]()
haha!Originally posted by wendy81:now i am playing irc and reading forums until i blur already... dunno wat am i toking abt also...