who cares, as long they're adventurous in bed.Originally posted by wendy81:Gals: would u rather be a 'virginkiller' or 'kill' the virgin?
Guys: are virgin more interesting than a non-virgin?
if everyone is to bed a non-virgin den what will happen to those virgin? virgin to virgin sex? didn't we started out as virgin too?
JIJI!~!~!~!!~! i wanna bed u leh!! LOLOriginally posted by XiaoJi:
i am virgin~~~~....i mean virgin heRe~~~
to me, laying a virgin or non-virgin don't matters....
i am adventurous!~! also virigin!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:who cares, as long they're adventurous in bed.![]()
hmmm... trueOriginally posted by sugardaddy:same... no different...it all depend on your parther affection and acting
hahahahah u and sgboy24 very pei...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:virgin or not virgin i all kill![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahah u and sgboy24 very pei...![]()
Originally posted by ah tiang:![]()
ohhh u know us???Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahah u and sgboy24 very pei...![]()
contradicting lehhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by wendy81:i am adventurous!~! also virigin!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:contradicting lehhhhhhhhh
LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:contradicting lehhhhhhhhh
oppps did i expose anything?? juz tt i found both of u tok the same way LOLOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ohhh u know us???
Hehehhee
/me hides b4 reporters come
u mean this year still virgin har?? SGBOY wat are u still waiting for....Originally posted by wendy81:i am adventurous!~! also virigin!!!
moi?Originally posted by wendy81:LOLvirgin for 2003... who wanna break it ah?
gt meh HOHOHOHOHOHOOriginally posted by wendy81:oppps did i expose anything?? juz tt i found both of u tok the same way LOL![]()
LOL my pussy dun smell of curry i aint an indian... opps sorry a racist joke i heard frm my aunties...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Who virgin??
Heh Heh Heh
/me chase after virgin for her curry ingredient
ahhh wat has it got to do wif sgboy ah?Originally posted by windjammer:u mean this year still virgin har?? SGBOY wat are u still waiting for....![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:LOL my pussy dun smell of curry i aint an indian... opps sorry a racist joke i heard frm my aunties...![]()
really?? i am not attractive one leh... any hole u also take ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:moi?![]()