lol!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me spits his kopi out
wah... racist sehhhhhhhh hahaha![]()
its oil !!!Originally posted by wendy81:lol!!![]()
i heard frm my aunt den i told my malay fren he told me its true they smell of curry LOL
u adventurous mah... sgboy well known here as No.2 Buaya to none... the rest is histroy liaoz lor...Originally posted by wendy81:ahhh wat has it got to do wif sgboy ah?
ehhhh... i lost count u noe?? wat number do u like other than 1st to 5th?Originally posted by kopiosatu:its oil !!!
so whats my queue number for the dating thing?
hahaahah!!! we will see... i aint as adventurous as u think lahOriginally posted by windjammer:u adventurous mah... sgboy well known here as No.2 Buaya to none... the rest is histroy liaoz lor...![]()
how 'bout like i jump to beyond first?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhhh... i lost count u noe?? wat number do u like other than 1st to 5th?
LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how 'bout like i jump to beyond first?
shit, i'm losing my seh... dun sound so smooth anymore.![]()
u even do your own laundry????Originally posted by wendy81:LOL
i am very sleepy lio.. med taking effect but haf to wait for laundry..![]()
hehehe... you say so youself mah....Originally posted by wendy81:hahaahah!!! we will see... i aint as adventurous as u think lah![]()
hahahaha!! i am in hall leh.. dun haf a maid u noe?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u even do your own laundry????
OMG! this is too good to be true!! adventurous and does her own laundry!!!
how 'bout giving girl retard a lesson... or maybe a few?![]()
adventurous may not to be ur kinda mah... i also dunno wat am i toking abt lio.. too drowsy...Originally posted by windjammer:hehehe... you say so youself mah....![]()
hey, i'm sure some dun even know how to use the machine.Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! i am in hall leh.. dun haf a maid u noe?
Ahhhhhhh good sign... you're adventurous, outgoing, lactose intolerant, do ur own laundry... n drowsy?Originally posted by wendy81:adventurous may not to be ur kinda mah... i also dunno wat am i toking abt lio.. too drowsy...![]()
haiz..young ppl nwadyasOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Ahhhhhhh good sign... you're adventurous, outgoing, lactose intolerant, do ur own laundry... n drowsy?
i think i like u already!![]()
its called high sex driveOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:haiz..young ppl nwadyas
orhOriginally posted by kopiosatu:its called high sex drive![]()
hey!!! i do housework one hor... KNS! i cook i sew and i can do housework and take care of babies like a maid!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey, i'm sure some dun even know how to use the machine.![]()
fierce.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:orh
ic
u wait awhile hor..stand there face wall
/me find her chopper
lolOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Ahhhhhhh good sign... you're adventurous, outgoing, lactose intolerant, do ur own laundry... n drowsy?
i think i like u already!![]()
*clap clapOriginally posted by wendy81:hey!!! i do housework one hor... KNS! i cook i sew and i can do housework and take care of babies like a maid!![]()
see? that's why i like u? hahahaOriginally posted by wendy81:hey!!! i do housework one hor... KNS! i cook i sew and i can do housework and take care of babies like a maid!![]()
lolOriginally posted by kopiosatu:see? that's why i like u? hahaha
let me know when my number's up!
cannot wait liao leh.Originally posted by wendy81:lol![]()
ok!
i am going out wif surfer boy tis sat... maybe... LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:cannot wait liao leh.![]()