whyyyyy?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahahah!!! pleasant looking not enuff lor...
noo nooo nooo cannot let u see me in the pics.... cannot even let u see the website leh LOL![]()
why not fair to me ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:whyyyyy?![]()
i guess its not fair to you
Respect!![]()
if i get to c u, u neber see me.Originally posted by wendy81:why not fair to me ah?
ohh... yah hor i din think of that leh.. LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:if i get to c u, u neber see me.
i tink not fair leh![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:ohh... yah hor i din think of that leh.. LOL![]()
hmmm... wat kinda lessons ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:![]()
as long as u give me lessons can liao![]()
the... ahemmm lessons...Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... wat kinda lessons ah?
hahahah!! ehh... den i consider lor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:the... ahemmm lessons...
i'm a gal retard remember?
are u using irc?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! ehh... den i consider lor...![]()
ehhh how u noe ah? i am using now leh.. making fun of ppl by bursting their bubbles lOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:are u using irc?![]()
i dunno, coz i'm in too! can chat there mahOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh how u noe ah? i am using now leh.. making fun of ppl by bursting their bubbles lOL
orhhhh where are u ??Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno, coz i'm in too! can chat there mah![]()
#sgforumsOriginally posted by wendy81:orhhhh where are u ??
can kill me????Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:virgin or not virgin i all kill![]()
hahaha!! can i kill u instead ah?Originally posted by XiaoJi:can kill me????![]()
what bubbles??Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh how u noe ah? i am using now leh.. making fun of ppl by bursting their bubbles lOL
ehh.... break their secrets to the channel main..Originally posted by TaDA:what bubbles??
i read the whole thread.... pretty obvious a lot of the guys like to bed virgin gals.Originally posted by wendy81:Gals: would u rather be a 'virginkiller' or 'kill' the virgin?
Guys: are virgin more interesting than a non-virgin?
if everyone is to bed a non-virgin den what will happen to those virgin? virgin to virgin sex? didn't we started out as virgin too?
ehhh... still think i am male ah?? nvm lah... take it i am lor for now.. lazy to identify myself already...Originally posted by JesusInJeans:Haha, after reading thru some of the threads (only 2 in actual fact)
I found something quite interesting.....
kopiosatu is deeply "captivated" by wendy81 and is in fact DYING to meet her up hehe
but somehow I juz got an instinct that she (if wendy81 is really a "she") is leading kopiosatu by the nose and yet he didnt realised....
g'luck kopiosatu.... hope she really "teach" u something or all your attention are wasted.
No offending intentions to any
~Just my 2 cents~
i dun like leh.. i really like the GURU leh!Originally posted by kurai:i read the whole thread.... pretty obvious a lot of the guys like to bed virgin gals.
But curious, got girls like to bed virgin guys or not?![]()
thot its the feelings that matters? =)Originally posted by wendy81:i dun like leh.. i really like the GURU leh!![]()
ahh wat feeling? some virgin are not bf mah... anyway nvr got any virgin as bfOriginally posted by anfuni:thot its the feelings that matters? =)