wat points are u tokign abt actually ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's good, can score points![]()
score point = get into a person's good booksOriginally posted by wendy81:wat points are u tokign abt actually ah?![]()
hahahah!!! so tts the layman terms ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:score point = get into a person's good books
score point? heehee, i learnt that in army!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah!!! so tts the layman terms ah?![]()
hi dear...u r backOriginally posted by wendy81:wat points are u tokign abt actually ah?![]()

hahhaa!! hiyaz korkor.. yeah i am back... haben died frm overdose of med yet.. good nitezOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hi dear...u r back
I
Nite nite my dear sister![]()
Ah ma jealous becos not virgin liao. Taken by SG BOy.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:virgin or not virgin i all kill![]()
Originally posted by Xiaosa:Ah ma jealous becos not virgin liao. Taken by SG BOy.
hmmmm...i would suggest you keep your vifinity till your marriage..Originally posted by wendy81:i am adventurous!~! also virigin!!!
wow wedny bring flen ahOriginally posted by dOLpH|nO:hi hi allhehe wendy~~~~~~~~ si char boh i come in liao
kekeke....
hehe eh also hi to the rest of the pple here
me also VIRGIN !!!!!! wakakaka
anyway will join in here more often n tok crap
haf a nice day[color=violet][/color]
hahahaha!!! as if i believe u not virgin lio leh... LOLOriginally posted by dOLpH|nO:hi hi allhehe wendy~~~~~~~~ si char boh i come in liao
kekeke....
hehe eh also hi to the rest of the pple here
me also VIRGIN !!!!!! wakakaka
anyway will join in here more often n tok crap
haf a nice day[color=violet][/color]
hi baby!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!! as if i believe u not virgin lio leh... LOL![]()
hiyaz deary.... good evening...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hi baby!![]()
how r ya doin??Originally posted by wendy81:hiyaz deary.... good evening...

doing fine.. thxs.. juz unpacked my groceries and now i gonna bomb osama in NTU hall 3 ladies toilet... LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:how r ya doin??
u do groceries too??? sighhh.... u make me long for you more n more each day leh...Originally posted by wendy81:doing fine.. thxs.. juz unpacked my groceries and now i gonna bomb osama in NTU hall 3 ladies toilet... LOL![]()
den i gonna wash my face and come back to edit my website... kekee![]()
Dont make too much noise hoh!Originally posted by wendy81:doing fine.. thxs.. juz unpacked my groceries and now i gonna bomb osama in NTU hall 3 ladies toilet... LOL![]()
den i gonna wash my face and come back to edit my website... kekee![]()
nah.......Originally posted by duotiga83:spying or inspecting or.....![]()
ehhh ... no do groceries hw to cook ah? muz haf ingredients mah... dun long for me lah...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u do groceries too??? sighhh.... u make me long for you more n more each day leh...
send osama my regards, haha!
website?
kinda like a BLOG?
hahah!! no noise.. it was a silent bomb though..Originally posted by Eagleone:Dont make too much noise hoh!
blog is like a online diary (webpage)...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh ... no do groceries hw to cook ah? muz haf ingredients mah... dun long for me lah...
osama died lio LOL!!! i flushed him down the toilet bowl lio..![]()
wat BLOG?
hahahhahah!! online declaration.. online love... okie den u shall long for more.. until i become chioer hor.. LOLOriginally posted by kopiosatu:blog is like a online diary (webpage)...
how can u tell me not to long for you, when i have declared my love for you already??!?!![]()
chioer? no need, you're pleasant looking can oredi!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahhahah!! online declaration.. online love... okie den u shall long for more.. until i become chioer hor.. LOL![]()
its something like a diary but for a channel... things tt had happened and outings... coz we take pics one mah.. den all i upload and did a websitetook me 2 mths to learn and do it leh... nearly died learning simple java and html coz i am science student leh.. kekee
hahahahahah!!! pleasant looking not enuff lor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:chioer? no need, you're pleasant looking can oredi!like u said u were!
wow, so do i get to see u on the pics?![]()