I think you better write a bookOriginally posted by wendy81:People frm the net.. meet and den get a good shag and tts the end of the r/s... the next thing u will noe is either one or both will be introducing each other in the channels in irc and both will kanna spammed... do u think its lame or its glorious that u got promoted coz u were a good shag?
why sia? i am only posting a ponder leh..Originally posted by Eagleone:I think you better write a book
NO NO you have very good curiosity .....and many others would like to know tooOriginally posted by Eagleone:I think you better write a book
ITs actually crappy....these guys are really losers.....they are just ego monsters and childish...Originally posted by wendy81:People frm the net.. meet and den get a good shag and tts the end of the r/s... the next thing u will noe is either one or both will be introducing each other in the channels in irc and both will kanna spammed... do u think its lame or its glorious that u got promoted coz u were a good shag?
You are talking about the guy being a shag or the girl...? By the way, the advertising comes with pictures...?Originally posted by wendy81:do u think its lame or its glorious that u got promoted coz u were a good shag?
i guess both parties have to be clear wat they wan in such a meet-ups... if they wanna long term relationship...then dun shag so fast...let the best come in the end...if both are just for the fun of it, then so be it.Originally posted by wendy81:People frm the net.. meet and den get a good shag and tts the end of the r/s... the next thing u will noe is either one or both will be introducing each other in the channels in irc and both will kanna spammed... do u think its lame or its glorious that u got promoted coz u were a good shag?

for both the gender... either way... the advertising some do come wif photos...Originally posted by Devil1976:You are talking about the guy being a shag or the girl...? By the way, the advertising comes with pictures...?![]()
ehh ... i noe tis is fine... the thing is wat if u are being advertised as an sex object.. or object of lust to put it more bluntly??Originally posted by Q_boy:actually sexual relatiomshops are fine as long as both parties are okie abt it and no hard feelings arise when one or the other finds a bf or gf . after all... haha tot that singapore is a democratic society?? yeah.... so anyway thats all.....
ehhh.. not tonite i am still not feeling well my dear...Originally posted by sgboy2004:i guess both parties have to be clear wat they wan in such a meet-ups... if they wanna long term relationship...then dun shag so fast...let the best come in the end...if both are just for the fun of it, then so be it.
So what time can i meet at your bed tonite? i reli enjoyed myself wif u on monday nite.![]()
yeah agree with wendy but jsut dun understand ppl do like *advertising*Originally posted by wendy81:ehh ... i noe tis is fine... the thing is wat if u are being advertised as an sex object.. or object of lust to put it more bluntly??
true... i used to get such reputation but den now i am so used to it lio...Originally posted by GIJOE:To be advertised in the way you have said is not good for e gal.... you all know how fast internet can transmit info... what if someone u don't wish them to know got it... i still believe "Do but don't get caught"... u wouldn't wanna be listed as an easy gal who ONS around rite?![]()
Originally posted by kennight:yeah agree with wendy but jsut dun understand ppl do like *advertising*it's very bad for the other party
Maybe u can change it.. go and have a serious relationship... in e long run, u will be e one who will suffer u know... what if u realy met someone u really love and he had been hearing all that rumours... maybe its just for fun now... but do think of e consequencesOriginally posted by wendy81:true... i used to get such reputation but den now i am so used to it lio...![]()
ever did... anyway... if its fated tis way let it be...Originally posted by GIJOE:Maybe u can change it.. go and have a serious relationship... in e long run, u will be e one who will suffer u know... what if u realy met someone u really love and he had been hearing all that rumours... maybe its just for fun now... but do think of e consequences![]()
i am single!Originally posted by kohanson:so you're single now huh?
I was almost knocked down by a car 2 days ago. I was trying to run across the road while the Green man was flashing. And the car was turning from a T junction quite fast.. as it was quite dark, i ran and when i saw the car turning towards me, i immediately stop, but i think was abit too late, lucky he stopped when he saw me.. if not ... bo liao. or no leg.![]()
yeah!! That 's right babe!! Live today like there's no tomorrow!!!Originally posted by wendy81:ever did... anyway... if its fated tis way let it be...no one noes wat will happen tml.. i may juz die when i was crossing the zebra crossing like tt hualiang..
dammn, talking abt near misses,Originally posted by wendy81:ever did... anyway... if its fated tis way let it be...no one noes wat will happen tml.. i may juz die when i was crossing the zebra crossing like tt hualiang..
correctionOriginally posted by Q_boy:actually sexual relatiomshops are fine as long as both parties are okie abt it and no hard feelings arise when one or the other finds a bf or gf . after all... haha tot that singapore is a democratic society?? yeah.... so anyway thats all.....
thats one of the risks of playing the field isnt itOriginally posted by wendy81:People frm the net.. meet and den get a good shag and tts the end of the r/s... the next thing u will noe is either one or both will be introducing each other in the channels in irc and both will kanna spammed... do u think its lame or its glorious that u got promoted coz u were a good shag?
Seems like u are quite pessimistic.. cheer up...look on e bright side... there'll be someone who will appreciate e way u are...it's not e amount of mistakes one have done, it's how much one has learn thru their mistakes.Originally posted by wendy81:ever did... anyway... if its fated tis way let it be...no one noes wat will happen tml.. i may juz die when i was crossing the zebra crossing like tt hualiang..
PEngZ!!!! CHOI! anyway jio me do wat ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:dammn, talking abt near misses,
a stupid heavy vehicle was overtakin another heavy vehicle, the thing is, its a single lane road! so when u overtake, u go to the opposite lane... n that bugger didn't see me! i could feel the wind rush rite past me! good thing i was on a bike, so i managed to avoid it by squeezing to the edge of the road... after that i tot abt it, if i was driving dat time, surely i will die, coz its head-on n the speed was quite fast... sighhhhhh
so i must jio wendy81 soon, so i will die a happy man!![]()