i aint an pessismistic person... but optimistic one in fact.. i was saying those in a joking manner... if i am pessimistic i wun be here in this forum toking all those craps already..Originally posted by GIJOE:Seems like u are quite pessimistic.. cheer up...look on e bright side... there'll be someone who will appreciate e way u are...it's not e amount of mistakes one have done, it's how much one has learn thru their mistakes.![]()
yeah!Originally posted by whiteillum:thats one of the risks of playing the field isnt it
Dont bother lahOriginally posted by wendy81:yeah!
ahhh??Originally posted by Eagleone:Dont bother lah
Dont bother these idiotic guys....thats allOriginally posted by wendy81:ahhh??
orhhhh...Originally posted by Eagleone:Dont bother these idiotic guys....thats all![]()
definately not to die riiite??Originally posted by wendy81:PEngZ!!!! CHOI! anyway jio me do wat ah?![]()
anywayyyyyyyy, regarding this post... i wun shag n run lor.Originally posted by wendy81:People frm the net.. meet and den get a good shag and tts the end of the r/s... the next thing u will noe is either one or both will be introducing each other in the channels in irc and both will kanna spammed... do u think its lame or its glorious that u got promoted coz u were a good shag?
hahaha!! den better not go drinking wif u hor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:anywayyyyyyyy, regarding this post... i wun shag n run lor.
coz i wun shag in the first place.
unless of course i get so drunk n high, n dunno what is happening.![]()
hahaha! i wun drink much, i have to accompany u back leh...Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! den better not go drinking wif u hor...
hahahaha!!! okie... anyway i think i am gonna be like sgboy24 MIA ... coz sense tt ppl are mistaking me for a guy in disguise...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha! i wun drink much, i have to accompany u back leh...
if someone wants to attack u, i have to be sober to ward him off rite?? if i'm drunk, no one to take me home also
so no worries...i'm very guai one...
oh no! i dun think u like guai guys![]()
Maybe next time drink at my place......................no one to disturb.........lol......................Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha! i wun drink much, i have to accompany u back leh...
if someone wants to attack u, i have to be sober to ward him off rite?? if i'm drunk, no one to take me home also
so no worries...i'm very guai one...
oh no! i dun think u like guai guys![]()
well if you're MIA here... i know where to find ya!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!! okie... anyway i think i am gonna be like sgboy24 MIA ... coz sense tt ppl are mistaking me for a guy in disguise...
hahahah!! really?Originally posted by Eagleone:Maybe next time drink at my place......................no one to disturb.........lol......................![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:well if you're MIA here... i know where to find ya!
/me pats pats wendy
wah, liddat drink my place lor, near ur place osoOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! really?
kekekek!! we all go to ur place can? many many ppl drink together..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, liddat drink my place lor, near ur place oso![]()
WE ALL??Originally posted by wendy81:kekekek!! we all go to ur place can? many many ppl drink together..![]()
Can.....organise party for around maximum 10......I can even provide the drinks and food.....................cheers.........Originally posted by wendy81:kekekek!! we all go to ur place can? many many ppl drink together..![]()
Can!!!!!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! really?
hahahah!! so sweet yeahz....Originally posted by kopiosatu:WE ALL??
dowan lah...
just u, then i'll walk u home, look into your eyes n kiss u goodnight.![]()
kekeke!! den i shall make an appt wif u another time alright?Originally posted by Eagleone:Can!!!!!!!!
u dun like sweet guyz?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! so sweet yeahz....
can........bring your kakis along......................................Originally posted by wendy81:kekeke!! den i shall make an appt wif u another time alright?![]()
okie!Originally posted by Eagleone:can........bring your kakis along......................................![]()