Originally posted by TaDA:Good i am relieved hearing that....
Not that i am interested in being your bf,
but gers nowadays huh ... very worrying.![]()
Jurong point always crowded!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:i think coz he got too many darlings lio.... muz hide awhile..
thxs dearie.. i go and wash my face first... brb guysOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ohhhh okie!
/me fluffs your pillow, prepares ur bed.
heehee, study hard k? get good grades! then after that u can really enjoy!![]()
yeahhh... respect her decision!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah! i rather go to sleep...![]()
Cheerleading? What the .....................................Originally posted by TaDA:haha see you tml then, i dying too...
Just now go cheerleading si beh sianz....
They take their time until 1am....
waste my bloody time that i can spend
better chatting ....Grrr...![]()
cheerleading leh, get to see chicks... anyway gnite manOriginally posted by TaDA:haha see you tml then, i dying too...
Just now go cheerleading si beh sianz....
They take their time until 1am....
waste my bloody time that i can spend
better chatting ....Grrr...![]()
Fuck la, kana step only la. Never hold the pong pong la....Originally posted by Eagleone:Cheerleading? What the .....................................
Never mind.....get wendy to sayang you.............Originally posted by TaDA:Fuck la, kana step only la. Never hold the pong pong la....
Knn, they drag me there cos i big surface area easy to step la...
kns, waste my time....![]()
points taken :Originally posted by wendy81:i go to devils quite often.. on wed and sat... or either days..
i dun cheat on my bf if i am attached... and i nvr cheated...![]()
hey....WENDY 81....u from changi's so called Transexual street?Originally posted by wendy81:
dun need to keep reminding u aint gonna be one lah.. i noe u wun... and neither will i![]()
Good i am relieved hearing that....Originally posted by kopiosatu:points taken :
she's loyal
i like!
i'm loyal too
""""""""""""""""QUOTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:points taken :
she's loyal
i like!
i'm loyal too
when did i pretend to be a guy? all along i haf been saying i m a gal leh... so i can see someone's not happy wif me yeah?Originally posted by BattleMe:hey....WENDY 81....u from changi's so called Transexual street?
cos ur sometimes pretending to be female....then male.....
i shall be called a"changesexual"
ppl who went out wif me noes tt i am a gal anyway.. i think it was useless trying to defend myself online... duhzOriginally posted by BattleMe:""""""""""""""""QUOTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good i am relieved hearing that....
but gers nowadays huh ... very worrying
u loyal to a WENDY81 pretending to be a girl....which is actually a guy...come on.....read the replies she posted above this page...
she sez she doesnt wanna be someones BFFF>>>>obviously a guy.....come on dudes.....dont get tricked
hmmmmmmmm... i'm still behind uOriginally posted by wendy81:when did i pretend to be a guy? all along i haf been saying i m a gal leh... so i can see someone's not happy wif me yeah?
Where you stay kopiosatu?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmm... i'm still behind u![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmm... i'm still behind u![]()
y leh...?Originally posted by Eagleone:Where you stay kopiosatu?
"Good i am relieved hearing that....Originally posted by wendy81:when did i pretend to be a guy? all along i haf been saying i m a gal leh... so i can see someone's not happy wif me yeah?
Boring forum.....maybe offer $2,000 for the top prize of a blow job competition by invitation only......................Originally posted by Eagleone:Where you stay kopiosatu?
yess!!!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Just curious...............................Originally posted by kopiosatu:y leh...?
it was by TaDa.. he told me tt he aint interested to be my bf and i replied him wif something else... after tt see properly plsOriginally posted by BattleMe:"Good i am relieved hearing that....
but gers nowadays huh ... very worrying"
quoted by u
please explain this....maybe ur typo.if it is.....sorry!
but
u dont have to reveal urself....its ok.
hahahah!! halfway there nia leh.. still got long way to go my dear...Originally posted by kopiosatu:yess!!!!!!
thinking : score liao!
am i getting good grades? i need to know my progress.![]()