Its nothing worse off.....its just a phase.....its your life and you are a adult......sex drives vary among people too.....we understand. Just be careful ok? Thats all.............You are not bad or worse off.....dont listen to others....they do want to wild but just pretend only................Originally posted by wendy81:i din say its me leh... and they do juz like wat i do too.. they can be worse off..
ahhh... i tot everyone here noes wat kinda gal am i lio? u can ask me tml lor.. i now too busy.. trying to get someone out for supper...Originally posted by TaDA:Are you not comfortable with what they do??
Ermmmm....maybe you pm me instead if you
are too shyto say it here?
I quite eager to know...or i ask you tml??![]()
so onz ah... when are u free? friday nite?Originally posted by wendy81:orhhh!
Aiya you caht irc so longOriginally posted by wendy81:ahhh... i tot everyone here noes wat kinda gal am i lio? u can ask me tml lor.. i now too busy.. trying to get someone out for supper...
btw i am shocked whos tt tsubi whom claimed i wanked him b4 or let him fucked b4?
See one of those who has a big head idiots that I mentioned.....too much ego.... probably very young.Originally posted by wendy81:ahhh... i tot everyone here noes wat kinda gal am i lio? u can ask me tml lor.. i now too busy.. trying to get someone out for supper...
btw i am shocked whos tt tsubi whom claimed i wanked him b4 or let him fucked b4?
ohh, didn't greet ya.Originally posted by wendy81:ahhh... i tot everyone here noes wat kinda gal am i lio? u can ask me tml lor.. i now too busy.. trying to get someone out for supper...
ahh i haf a date tml for movies... sorry..Originally posted by kopiosatu:so onz ah... when are u free? friday nite?
or u have date oredi![]()
Oui kopisatu, this saturday behave yourself ok??Originally posted by kopiosatu:ohh, didn't greet ya.
morning baby![]()
hahah! moanings dearie..Originally posted by kopiosatu:ohh, didn't greet ya.
morning baby![]()
Originally posted by Eagleone:See one of those who has a big head idiots that I mentioned.....too much ego.... probably very young.
orrrhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by wendy81:ahh i haf a date tml for movies... sorry..
probably see ya on sat lah.. if i decide to go there instead of devils..Originally posted by kopiosatu:orrrhhhhhhhhhh
ok lohhh... i'll slowly wait till ur ready
So have you gotten your supper kaki yet?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
hahaha! behave? i will one lah... just meet ppl, cannot behave like animal rite??? haha!Originally posted by TaDA:Oui kopisatu, this saturday behave yourself ok??
Dun let your animal nature come out ok??
Wait my frns buay song lei!!![]()
haha, i see you post go devilsOriginally posted by wendy81:probably see ya on sat lah.. if i decide to go there instead of devils..![]()
dun haf so i eat myself tonite...Originally posted by Eagleone:So have you gotten your supper kaki yet?
i go to devils quite often.. on wed and sat... or either days..Originally posted by TaDA:haha, i see you post go devils
some times liao. So you frequent
there ah? Ask you something,
do you let yourself cheat on your
bf when you had one?![]()
/me cuddlez wendy... muakz her cheek.Originally posted by wendy81:dun haf so i eat myself tonite...
Haha, i think you can jio one of theseOriginally posted by wendy81:dun haf so i eat myself tonite...
SGBoys like missing ah?Originally posted by wendy81:dun haf so i eat myself tonite...
not feeling sianz .. dun worry.. i think i am going to bed already i haf to wake up early tml...Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me cuddlez wendy... muakz her cheek.
dun feel sianz hokay?![]()
Good i am relieved hearing that....Originally posted by wendy81:i go to devils quite often.. on wed and sat... or either days..
i dun cheat on my bf if i am attached... and i nvr cheated...![]()
i think coz he got too many darlings lio.... muz hide awhile..Originally posted by Eagleone:SGBoys like missing ah?![]()
hahahah! i rather go to sleep...Originally posted by TaDA:Haha, i think you can jio one of these
people here. They are only too pleased
to escot you go eat mee goreng!!![]()
ohhhh okie!Originally posted by wendy81:not feeling sianz .. dun worry.. i think i am going to bed already i haf to wake up early tml...