ehhh.. who ah? who dare to chop u ah?Originally posted by lurker:*sayang*
eh... dun cry lah... wait i kena chop by someone...
thxs! why not contribute ur thoughts too dude?Originally posted by Parka:this thread is hot.
Originally posted by wendy81:thxs! why not contribute ur thoughts too dude?
ehhh... yah lor... i m already hot pussy!Originally posted by kennight:too hot!! hahaha nothing is too hot!!![]()
aiyoh...Originally posted by Parka:Nay. Too hot for me to handle.
hahahahaha how hot ur pussy can be??Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... yah lor... i m already hot pussy!![]()
NIe..Originally posted by toxic:where u studying, wendy?![]()
waiting for u to try me out!Originally posted by kennight:hahahahaha how hot ur pussy can be??![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:NIe..
Originally posted by wendy81:waiting for u to try me out!
hahaha are u that adventureous!!Originally posted by wendy81:waiting for u to try me out!
going to be a teacher? coolOriginally posted by wendy81:NIe..
hello! *yawwwwz*Originally posted by wendy81:waiting for u to try me out!
i seem to be near many ppl yeahz?Originally posted by Parka:That's quite near where I'm at.
hiyaz good moanings!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hello! *yawwwwz*
den me leh?![]()
Good wat save travel feesOriginally posted by wendy81:i seem to be near many ppl yeahz?![]()
just woke up... heehee... sigh...Originally posted by wendy81:hiyaz good moanings!
ehh aint u in my queue lio?
heheheh!! u noe it when u tried me yeahz?Originally posted by kennight:hahaha are u that adventureous!!![]()
NIE ppl skin quite thick.Originally posted by wendy81:i seem to be near many ppl yeahz?![]()
hehehehe!! i aint in tt channel i am in #flings toking... and craping away... let them go first ah? really so generous?Originally posted by kopiosatu:just woke up... heehee... sigh...
cya in irc?
queue ah... alot of other ppl joining leh... i let them go first lor...
i still planning.must make sure its gootch n fun...
hahaha hope that u are not a "NATO" like what most gal areOriginally posted by wendy81:heheheh!! u noe it when u tried me yeahz?![]()
Hear hearOriginally posted by kennight:hahaha hope that u are not a "NATO" like what most gal are![]()