yoooo any1 gt thermometer?Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... yah lor... i m already hot pussy!![]()
try and u will noe... btw i aint called a bitch/slut/whore for nutting...Originally posted by kennight:hahaha hope that u are not a "NATO" like what most gal are![]()
yeah... they can go first...Originally posted by wendy81:hehehehe!! i aint in tt channel i am in #flings toking... and craping away... let them go first ah? really so generous?
my baby!u come to my hse and help me measure ah?Originally posted by zacken99:yoooo any1 gt thermometer?![]()
hahahaha!!okie!! scored points!Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah... they can go first...
nice guys always finish last...
but i will alwayzzmy baby!
haha but still dun have ur contact in my pmOriginally posted by wendy81:try and u will noe... btw i aint called a bitch/slut/whore for nutting...![]()
but hor, i see your replies... i buay tahan leh...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!okie!! scored points!
wow, so easy one!!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:u come to my hse and help me measure ah?
did u pm me? i dun pm ppl one lehOriginally posted by kennight:haha but still dun have ur contact in my pm![]()
wats so buay tahan abt ah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:but hor, i see your replies... i buay tahan leh...
you're still holding on to my love rite?![]()
ai say...inpromtu sia..wo xi huan..where>???Originally posted by wendy81:u come to my hse and help me measure ah?
hahahha!! in tampines lor...Originally posted by zacken99:ai say...inpromtu sia..wo xi huan..where>???![]()
later they all jump over u!Originally posted by wendy81:wats so buay tahan abt ah?
still holding on ...no worries no sweat!![]()
y not??Originally posted by wendy81:did u pm me? i dun pm ppl one leh
hahaha!!! if u can come up wif new fun why wun i rem ya my dear?Originally posted by kopiosatu:later they all jump over u!
den u feel forget about boring ol' me...![]()
very near to where i am nowOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahha!! in tampines lor...
oh really? send ur resume to me pls and queue up behind kopiosatu.. LOLOriginally posted by toxic:very near to where i am now![]()
so we stick to original ahemm... plan?Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!!! if u can come up wif new fun why wun i rem ya my dear?![]()
still must take Q??Originally posted by wendy81:oh really? send ur resume to me pls and queue up behind kopiosatu.. LOL![]()
hahahhaha!!!! in irc no more fun lio.. so many we met lio mah! bed also bed lio!Originally posted by XiaoJi:si Wendy~~~
so mani beez n bugz flying around you againZ~~!
LOL![]()
sorry, i dun queue. i jump queue one.Originally posted by wendy81:oh really? send ur resume to me pls and queue up behind kopiosatu.. LOL![]()
U really know how to enjoy ur life leh.....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahhaha!!!! in irc no more fun lio.. so many we met lio mah! bed also bed lio!
cannot!Originally posted by toxic:sorry, i dun queue. i jump queue one.![]()
sorry, bros
Originally posted by wendy81:cannot!![]()