intresting...........Originally posted by wendy81:KNS! no lah! i explored by myself! and invent new things by myself! LOL![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!!!
Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... maybe u be the student i may consider practical lessons for u leh LOL
Class.... Stand up---->Good morning miss wongOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh... maybe u be the student i may consider practical lessons for u leh LOL
okay, i dun let the rest pass... i want u first!Originally posted by wendy81:KNS! no lah! i explored by myself! and invent new things by myself! LOL![]()
haha wander now who qualify to me my teacher ??Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... maybe u be the student i may consider practical lessons for u leh LOL
u make things cum fastOriginally posted by wendy81:kaoz! so fast page 5 lio?
Originally posted by zacken99:intresting...........![]()
hahahahaha!!!!!! score points first hor...Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay, i dun let the rest pass... i want u first!![]()
hahha!! really ??Originally posted by kopiosatu:u make things cum fast![]()
den the rest leh..? no need to score ahOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!!!!!! score points first hor...![]()
did i tell u my surname?Originally posted by BearBear®:Class.... Stand up---->Good morning miss wong
all muz score lor..same .. fair competitiion!Originally posted by kopiosatu:den the rest leh..? no need to score ah![]()
hmmm..... if its me let me noe hor! lOLOriginally posted by kennight:haha wander now who qualify to me my teacher ??![]()
but i not going ahemmm mah... !Originally posted by wendy81:all muz score lor..same .. fair competitiion!
kekeke!!! okie.. alright i haf to get to bed lio... i got to wake up early for lesson tml !Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i not going ahemmm mah... !
i will treat u gootch gootch! we follow ur original plan![]()
nite babyOriginally posted by wendy81:kekeke!!! okie.. alright i haf to get to bed lio... i got to wake up early for lesson tml !
nitez!
u??Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm..... if its me let me noe hor! lOL![]()
hmmm... alright den. i'll pass lor... nitezOriginally posted by kennight:u??hahaha i dun think u are experence enough
his loss, my gain!Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... alright den. i'll pass lor... nitez![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... alright den. i'll pass lor... nitez![]()
/me cuddlez wendy81... he dowan u ok lor.Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... alright den. i'll pass lor... nitez![]()
thot u always preferred the real thing to Masturbation ??? *wonder*Originally posted by wendy81:How many gals in singapore really do masturbate now? In other westernize countries if i aint wrong... the percentage of women masturbating are almost on par wif the men nowadays...
Does anybody find women masturbating themselves very disgusting?
To me, women masturbation is very normal as like a man do... becoz its juz to satisfy their sexual needs... NOT oways they haf to go and seduce a man for it eveytime they need to satisfy their human desire.. i guess....![]()