then all together lah, more ppl happening mahOriginally posted by wendy81:cannot!![]()
hahaha u remind me of one galOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahhaha!!!! in irc no more fun lio.. so many we met lio mah! bed also bed lio!
yeahz!! kekekeeOriginally posted by BearBear®:U really know how to enjoy ur life leh.....
Have fun while still young..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
hahaha!! gang bang ah?Originally posted by toxic:then all together lah, more ppl happening mah![]()
klaoz.... u bed b4 one ah? LOLOriginally posted by kennight:hahaha u remind me of one gal![]()
can u TAKE IT?????Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! gang bang ah?![]()
cannot!!! later my pussy loose loose how to save it for sgboy24 ah?Originally posted by toxic:can u TAKE IT?????![]()
sighhhhhhhhh... i haven't... i wasted my youth...Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz!! kekekee![]()
hmmm... wait till u come up wif something and den u scored enuff points my dear kekekeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sighhhhhhhhh... i haven't... i wasted my youth...
i was hoping you'd rectify dat for me![]()
ask him join us lorOriginally posted by wendy81:cannot!!! later my pussy loose loose how to save it for sgboy24 ah?![]()
i like some pte moments wif him lah..Originally posted by toxic:ask him join us lor![]()
others seem to scoring alot leh...Originally posted by wendy81:hmmm... wait till u come up wif something and den u scored enuff points my dear kekeke![]()
cannot sleep mah. find ppl talk cock lorOriginally posted by wendy81:i like some pte moments wif him lah..
ehh btw why are u buaya-ing in here ah?
hahahha! i dun really like to be virgin killer lehOriginally posted by kopiosatu:others seem to scoring alot leh...
gal retard how to score??
but i will try my best, n let u have the title virgin killer
oooooooooooh...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha! i dun really like to be virgin killer leh![]()
hahaha!! i also great cock sucker and cock teaser leh.. LOLOriginally posted by toxic:cannot sleep mah. find ppl talk cock lor
btw u r a great cock talker, nice talking to u![]()
yeah... she is wild in bedOriginally posted by wendy81:klaoz.... u bed b4 one ah? LOL![]()
wow all in one, u learn in NIE ?Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! i also great cock sucker and cock teaser leh.. LOL![]()
yeah yeah yeah virgin not nice ..... must be wild and experience in bed!!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahha! i dun really like to be virgin killer leh![]()
pratical lessons for sex education.....Originally posted by toxic:wow all in one, u learn in NIE ?
ohhh..!!!!!! LOLOriginally posted by kennight:yeah... she is wild in bedhahaha we really had a good time when we were in Aust. studying
KNS! no lah! i explored by myself! and invent new things by myself! LOLOriginally posted by toxic:wow all in one, u learn in NIE ?
ehhh... maybe u be the student i may consider practical lessons for u leh LOLOriginally posted by BearBear®:pratical lessons for sex education.....
a must for all young students now??
hahahaha!!!Originally posted by kennight:yeah yeah yeah virgin not nice ..... must be wild and experience in bed!!![]()