only theory.. no practicalOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Do an e-learning module lah...then no limit for class size liao...unless u are up for practical session for the students, then story different liao
den u can remain single for quite a long time.. dun u admit to having ONS b4?Originally posted by kelvin82:.....No wonder i have to keep rejecting gals.....cause they are like wendy![]()
GOD HELP ME![]()
hahahaha!! i may not be tt teacher thoughOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yay!<<< how 'bout dis??
i've made up my mind, i want to marry a teacher!![]()
i dun service u noe?Originally posted by Initial`D:lolz she confirm busy..one day gotta service so many ppl..![]()
keke just kidding..not offence...Originally posted by wendy81:i dun service u noe?![]()
have mean both service each other!! agree!!??Originally posted by wendy81:i dun service u noe?![]()
oooh so tats wat she means...lolzOriginally posted by kennight:have mean both service each other!! agree!!??one person happy not shiok
no no, i want to marry a real teacher!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! i may not be tt teacher though
haha..then got part-time classes or night class? Me a keen n willing to learn studentOriginally posted by wendy81:hahah! intake is full mah.. so muz wait for ur chance lor
mi 2..........Originally posted by GIJOE:haha..then got part-time classes or night class? Me a keen n willing to learn student![]()
Originally posted by Initial`D:its okie!
[b]keke just kidding..not offence...[/b]
no leh... anyhow say... hUrMf!!!!!Originally posted by Initial`D:oooh so tats wat she means...lolz
sure no problem ... go ahead and marry herOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no no, i want to marry a real teacher!can?
ehhh dun haf part time.. or night classes my dear... i haf to attend sch myself...Originally posted by GIJOE:haha..then got part-time classes or night class? Me a keen n willing to learn student![]()
Originally posted by phantom_guy:my impression of teacher is those gd girl type.
u r a bit wild to be a teacher![]()
u nvr noe hor... i was taken aback too when i enrolled into NIE.. there were female teachers worse than me!Originally posted by phantom_guy:my impression of teacher is those gd girl type.
u r a bit wild to be a teacher![]()
YEs thats true.........want to know some?Originally posted by wendy81:u nvr noe hor... i was taken aback too when i enrolled into NIE.. there were female teachers worse than me!![]()
Even nurses and doctors are wild too.......................Originally posted by wendy81:u nvr noe hor... i was taken aback too when i enrolled into NIE.. there were female teachers worse than me!![]()
Teachers sudece students in the states you know?Originally posted by wendy81:u nvr noe hor... i was taken aback too when i enrolled into NIE.. there were female teachers worse than me!![]()
there's such things as not involving personal lifestyle in work life... and should noe when and where to avoid go to places where the students go to...Originally posted by Parka:Agree. What happens if her students found out she's so ......
Wah this thread really draws lots of response.Originally posted by wendy81:there's such things as not involving personal lifestyle in work life... and should noe when and where to avoid go to places where the students go to...
but the thread is going off track already...Originally posted by Eagleone:Wah this thread really draws lots of response.![]()