go geylang hotel loh.....Originally posted by wendy81:there's such things as not involving personal lifestyle in work life... and should noe when and where to avoid go to places where the students go to...
Yah loh.......theres no argument here.....women do masturbate....and its ok.................its their body....they can feel with their body. Thats all....I think many guys dont mind as they masturbate too.Originally posted by wendy81:but the thread is going off track already...![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:there's such things as not involving personal lifestyle in work life... and should noe when and where to avoid go to places where the students go to...
Aiyoh! Why Geylang? I think any hotel also can... Posh hotel even better.....................................No students there!Originally posted by BearBear®:go geylang hotel loh.....
young students dont go there![]()
is tis supposed to be personal attack?? or its juz tt u haf a pea-sized brain?Originally posted by BearBear®:go geylang hotel loh.....
women should...Originally posted by Eagleone:Yah loh.......theres no argument here.....women do masturbate....and its ok.................its their body....they can feel with their body. Thats all....I think many guys dont mind as they masturbate too.
Change topic.
Who attcked you? BEar Bear?? ohhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:is tis supposed to be personal attack?? or its juz tt u haf a pea-sized brain?
den do u mean teachers cannot club as they like den? teachers haf their own life too.... its juz tt u guys are only seeing me as one example not fitted to be a teacher but there are so many others they juz aint here and u dunno.... if u find it degrading to tok to me den u can ignore wat i said...Originally posted by BearBear®:go geylang hotel loh.....
go there how to meet men? got pros lah....Originally posted by BearBear®:go geylang hotel loh.....
=)Originally posted by lurker:women should...
the super horny ones will give their tired men a break
and the less horny ones can know their own bodies better
nope... tot u r crapping in here..... so crap with u loh....Originally posted by wendy81:is tis supposed to be personal attack?? or its juz tt u haf a pea-sized brain?
Never mind him.....I will introduce wild nurses and doctors to him.Originally posted by wendy81:den do u mean teachers cannot club as they like den? teachers haf their own life too.... its juz tt u guys are only seeing me as one example not fitted to be a teacher but there are so many others they juz aint here and u dunno.... if u find it degrading to tok to me den u can ignore wat i said...
i dun mind girl masturbate. but some girls just prefer the real thing.
How many gals in singapore really do masturbate now? In other westernize countries if i aint wrong... the percentage of women masturbating are almost on par wif the men nowadays...
Does anybody find women masturbating themselves very disgusting?
To me, women masturbation is very normal as like a man do... becoz its juz to satisfy their sexual needs... NOT oways they haf to go and seduce a man for it eveytime they need to satisfy their human desire.. i guess....
Originally posted by phantom_guy:i dun mind girl masturbate. but some girls just prefer the real thing.
aint nurses and doctors supposed to be highly respectable professionals?Originally posted by Eagleone:Never mind him.....I will introduce wild nurses and doctors to him.![]()
teacher also is well respected job watOriginally posted by wendy81:aint nurses and doctors supposed to be highly respectable professionals?
teachers in singapore are considered the 3rd... other than the doc and nurses...
YAh but they are still humans.Originally posted by wendy81:aint nurses and doctors supposed to be highly respectable professionals?
teachers in singapore are considered the 3rd... other than the doc and nurses...
so to bearbear... teachers are also humans! simple?Originally posted by Eagleone:YAh but they are still humans.![]()
Wendy, go to nature of wanking......Originally posted by wendy81:so to bearbear... teachers are also humans! simple?
okay okay not marry, i want YOUOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no no, i want to marry a real teacher!can?
Like what they do man??Originally posted by wendy81:u nvr noe hor... i was taken aback too when i enrolled into NIE.. there were female teachers worse than me!![]()
orhhh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay okay not marry, i want YOU![]()
i din say its me leh... and they do juz like wat i do too.. they can be worse off..Originally posted by TaDA:Like what they do man??
I am currently seeing someone in nie too
so i interested.
No not you wendy!![]()
Are you not comfortable with what they do??Originally posted by wendy81:i din say its me leh... and they do juz like wat i do too.. they can be worse off..