WAHOriginally posted by lurker:a friend of mine don't like to take public transport cos she has a very big and round butt. her rear is so full and nicely shaped that i really envy her boyfriend.
anyway she avoids taking the mrt or bus during peak hours cos her butt always get brushed by people, either purposely or because they couldn't avoid her, and she often wear thongs so her butt is very sensitive
yeah..my darling baby...how are u... did i molest u? I dun think so...tell mi who molested u...your boss (ex-boss) rite? I am going to kill himOriginally posted by Christy:Happen to me a few times.

Originally posted by e|mo:
attached durians' shell to the butt loh
see who dare to touch
Y dun call police?? jus let him get away meh??Originally posted by Peppermint:i got molested by a guy once in the bus...i am too distraught to tok about it.
aiyohOriginally posted by Christy:Happen to me a few times.
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Poor girls and yet I haf been molested by girls before...![]()
ever screamed for help? or glared at the guy?Originally posted by Christy:Happen to me a few times.
gee... smart girl! but how did you find out that he was an ex-student?Originally posted by En':Mine was in the pri sch...
dunno the guy dumb or wat, but I conned him into letting me get back to class... (I was in pri 3)
He was hiding in the gals toilet
and he actually believed a lie i told him... I complained to my mom when i got home, found tt he was an ex-student of my school, and my mom threatened the principal to turn the guy in...
Well, I am still alive and... chaste![]()
is it? how it happen? unwanted sexual advance from friends? or kena in the dark by a stalker? or accident in crowd?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Poor girls and yet I haf been molested by girls before...![]()
I remembered his facial features, my mom threatened the school principal, one of the teachers recognized tt boy... Say he real innocent type. Was police case, no trial though (he confessed)... He was closed up, I remembered...Originally posted by lurker:gee... smart girl! but how did you find out that he was an ex-student?
oh dear... there goes his future... and for what?Originally posted by En':I remembered his facial features, my mom threatened the school principal, one of the teachers recognized tt boy... Say he real innocent type. Was police case, no trial though (he confessed)... He was closed up, I remembered...![]()
Originally posted by Peppermint:i got molested by a guy once in the bus...i am too distraught to tok about it.
err... the above icons r there..becoz i assume that ure joking.. but if ur not... then oops..Originally posted by babygalz:![]()
no lah really real....got molested by a guy on the bus....but i am ok...hahaOriginally posted by babygalz:err... the above icons r there..becoz i assume that ure joking.. but if ur not... then oops..
did you do anything about it? or just swallowed it and kept quiet? if other people on the bus had seen what he did, maybe you could have gotten their helpOriginally posted by Peppermint:no lah really real....got molested by a guy on the bus....but i am ok...haha