what happened? she purposely target you or what? are the lesbians so well-known in schools?Originally posted by smallcherry:erm i got molested by a lesbian in school..
all gals school..felt so sick..
how come both times on bus? crowded ah?Originally posted by bigdeal:my sister kena 2 times on SBS bus![]()
Like thisOriginally posted by e|mo:
attached durians' shell to the butt loh
see who dare to touch

i think she had a crush on me..Originally posted by lurker:what happened? she purposely target you or what? are the lesbians so well-known in schools?
in all-boy schools, the gays will kena hantum liao
huh! then u nv go to his hm and find him??Originally posted by Moonstriker:lemme see until that guy who did it i am really gonna bash him up badly....
na hia... take my gf as sex prey....
he lucky my gf no matter how i persuade her to report police, she dun wan... he can escape the law.... he cannot escape me... noe his address, phone numbers, photofit even... his physical stats, character profiles too.....
wah lau eh, so bian tai! feel sorry for u.Originally posted by smallcherry:erm i got molested by a lesbian in school..
all gals school..felt so sick..
mi gf dun wan me to go find him.... she dun wan things to explodeOriginally posted by orange^juice:huh! then u nv go to his hm and find him??![]()
Originally posted by smallcherry:i think she had a crush on me..
so always try to come near me and rub her body against mine "accidentedly"
she also trails me to the toilet....and..
ya lor...Originally posted by duotiga83:.....trail u to the toilet?
Originally posted by smallcherry:ya lor...
she very bian tai..
tried to pin me down in the toilet before..
Wa lao eh you dun say.Originally posted by lurker:what happened? she purposely target you or what? are the lesbians so well-known in schools?
in all-boy schools, the gays will kena hantum liao
Originally posted by Moonstriker:lemme see until that guy who did it i am really gonna bash him up badly....
he lucky my gf no matter how i persuade her to report police, she dun wan... he can escape the law.... he cannot escape me... noe his address, phone numbers, photofit even... his physical stats, character profiles too.....
wah kao... ultimate man... molested by the same gender is most ultimate liao...Originally posted by smallcherry:i think she had a crush on me..
so always try to come near me and rub her body against mine "accidentedly"
she also trails me to the toilet....and..
how did that happen? she already knew him beforehand is it? your anger is understandable... any man will feel angry when such things happen to his girlOriginally posted by Moonstriker:lemme see until that guy who did it i am really gonna bash him up badly....
you wish it will happen to you isit? scarly is the ugly kind, think you also faint ahOriginally posted by Devil1976:ME.... NEVER before....![]()
Yes.... he WAS her friend.... If my gal gave me a green light... i would just go to his house and make hell of a situation there.... sure whack him.. his parents call police i happier... instead of them charging me with assault, it is me charging him with rape and sexual harrassment.... not taking responsibility when he got her fertilised... He fuckin lucky she stopped me.....Originally posted by lurker:how did that happen? she already knew him beforehand is it? your anger is understandable... any man will feel angry when such things happen to his girl![]()
me admire u for standing by ur gf.....Originally posted by Moonstriker:Yes.... he WAS her friend.... If my gal gave me a green light... i would just go to his house and make hell of a situation there.... sure whack him.. his parents call police i happier... instead of them charging me with assault, it is me charging him with rape and sexual harrassment.... not taking responsibility when he got her fertilised... He fuckin lucky she stopped me.....
Study my sch one somemore...
acherly, not only gur kenna molest one,Originally posted by lurker:
anyone like to share their experiences? i think it's ok to share here cos we dun really know who you are right?